The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Women's Soccer Game Promo

Member Login

Forgot Password x
VB | Summer of Service
WSOC | Season Opener 2014
MSOC | Fitness Test 2014
Fall Sports Photo Day

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

There are currently no live events
Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, August 22
WSOC
vs. UAlbany
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, August 23
MSOC
at Stanford (exhibition)
Stanford, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
WSOC
vs. Saint Joseph's
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
WSOC
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
7:00 PM
VB
at Oregon State
Logan, Utah
TBA
XC
at Nevada Twilight
Sparks, Nevada
8:00 AM
MSOC
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
VB
at Idaho State
Logan, Utah
TBA
VB
at Utah State
Logan, Utah
6:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
WSOC
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
2:30 PM
MSOC
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 03
VB
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 04
VB
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, September 05
WSOC
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 06
VB
vs. Utah
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
WSOC
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
12:00 PM
MSOC
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
1:00 PM
VB
vs. Cal Poly
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, September 12
WSOC
vs. Idaho
Moraga, Calif.
1:30 PM
VB
at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
Long Beach, Calif.
11:00 AM
MSOC
vs. Central Arkansas
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
VB
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
8:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
WSOC
vs. Seattle
Moraga, Calif.
2:30 PM
MSOC
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Monday, September 15
MGLF
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
Seaside, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, September 16
MGLF
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
Seaside, Calif.
All Day
Friday, September 19
WSOC
at South Dakota State
Lawrence, Kan.
3:00 PM
MSOC
vs. Seattle University
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
VB
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
WSOC
at Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
11:00 AM
Friday, May 23
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 22
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 21
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
9:30 AM
Sunday, May 18
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 7 (L)
Saturday, May 17
Rowing
at WCC Championships
8:00 AM
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 10 (L)
Friday, May 16
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball
vs. Cal Poly
5 - 6 (L)
Sunday, May 11
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 5 (L)
Saturday, May 10
Track & Field
at West Coast Inv.
All Day
Softball
at BYU
0 - 3 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
3 - 12 (L)
Friday, May 09
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 1 (W)
Softball
at BYU
2 - 14 (L)
Softball
at BYU
1 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, May 07
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 3 (L)
Baseball
at Nevada
3 - 6 (L)
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, May 04
Track & Field
at UCI Steve Scott Invite
All Day
Baseball
at San Diego
9 - 14 (L)
Saturday, May 03
Baseball
at San Diego
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 02
Sand Volleyball
at North Florida/Grand Canyon
All Day
Baseball
at San Diego
2 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, April 30
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
3 - 6 (L)
Softball
vs. Stanford
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, April 27
Rowing
at WIRA Championships
8:00 AM
Softball
at Santa Clara
4 - 1 (W)
Baseball
vs. Gonzaga
10 - 5 (W)
Saturday, April 26
Rowing
at WIRA Championships
8:00 AM
Softball
at Santa Clara
1 - 0 (W) (9)

Gaels Blog

Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:31:51 +0000
One of the somewhat recent traditions for the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team is its annual team retreat to Lake Tahoe.  Each preseason, head coach Adam Cooper takes his team away from campus for a little team building, bonding and, … Continue reading
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:06:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s midfielder Agustin Cazarez signed a professional contract with Sacramento Republic FC today, just hours prior to the USL Pro roster freeze deadline. Cazarez joins Republic FC after playing the 2014 USL PDL season with Ventura County Fusion. … Continue reading
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:43:22 +0000
The West Coast Conference is unveiled its 2014 broadcast schedule for men?s soccer. The upcoming season features the most comprehensive slate of matches on traditional and digital spaces to date. During the 2014 season, 39 West Coast Conference men?s soccer matches … Continue reading
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:46:18 +0000
The Saint Mary’s athletic department and director of athletics Mark Orr would like to wish lacrosse coach Lauren Uhr well in her new position as the head coach at Claremont McKenna, a program she coached prior to arriving at Moraga … Continue reading
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:22:39 +0000
The Saint Mary’s men and women’s soccer and volleyball teams got geared-up this morning for the annual Fall Sports Photo Day.  The teams each posed for portraits, team photos and various marketing shots taken by the department’s popular official photographer … Continue reading
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:47:42 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu carded a 2-over par 74 in the first round of the U.S. Amateur Championship on the Riverside Course today at the Atlanta Athletic Club in John’s Creek, Ga. With several golfers still on the … Continue reading
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:31:08 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Matthew Dellavedova and the Australian National Team play the first of nine games in Europe tomorrow morning as they prepare for the 2014 FIBA World Cup. The Boomers play Finland tomorrow morning at 6:15 a.m. (Pacific) in a … Continue reading
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 23:39:06 +0000
With the Saint Mary’s women’s soccer team starting practice today, the summer is officially over for most of the Gaels athletics staff.  So, several members of the coaches and administrators got together for a friendly (yet, strangely competitive) series of games … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Newcomer of the Week
Muscle Milk
Women's Soccer