SMC / Under Armour Alliance
The W.tv
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Member Login

Forgot Password x
New Asst. Coach: Greg Bordes
Under Armour gear arrives at Saint...
Fall Sports 2015 Promo
Delly talks to SMC Campers

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

2014 SMC Summer Camps
SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Social Media
Friday, August 21
WSOC
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, August 23
WSOC
vs. Cal Poly
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, August 28
VB
at Duke
Fullerton, Calif.
1:00 PM
WSOC
at Green Bay
Green Bay, Wisc.
1:00 PM
MSOC
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
4:30 PM
Saturday, August 29
VB
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
MSOC
at Elon
Durham, N.C.
9:00 AM
VB
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
1:00 PM
WSOC
at Youngstown State
Youngstown, Ohio
1:00 PM
Friday, September 04
WSOC
vs. Colorado State
Moraga, Calif.
11:30 AM
WSOC
vs. UC Irvine vs. Nevada
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
VB
vs. St. John's vs. Bethune-Cookman
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
MSOC
vs. La Salle
Moraga, Calif.
4:30 PM
VB
vs. Fresno State
Moraga, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 05
XC
at USF Invitational
San Francisco, Calif.
9:00 AM
VB
vs. Fresno State vs. St. John's
Moraga, Calif.
10:00 AM
VB
vs. Bethune-Cookman
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
VB
vs. Bethune-Cookman vs. Fresno State
Moraga, Calif.
6:00 PM
VB
vs. St. John's
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
MSOC
vs. Canisius
Moraga, Calif.
11:30 AM
WSOC
vs. UC Irvine vs. Colorado State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
WSOC
vs. Nevada
Moraga, Calif.
4:30 PM
Thursday, September 10
VB
at CSUN
Seattle, Wash.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 11
WSOC
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
4:00 PM
MSOC
at Missouri State
Springfield, Mo.
5:00 PM
VB
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
MSOC
at Oral Roberts
Springfield, Mo.
11:00 AM
WSOC
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, September 14
MGLF
vs. Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
Pebble Beach, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, September 15
MGLF
vs. Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
Pebble Beach, Calif.
All Day
Monday, May 18
Baseball
vs. BYU
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, May 17
Track & Field
at Portland Twilight
All Day
Saturday, May 16
Baseball
at San Diego State
5 - 3 (W)
Men's Golf
at NCAA Golf Regionals - Day 3
8:55 AM
Rowing
at WCC Championships
8:00 AM
Friday, May 15
Baseball
at San Diego State
4 - 3 (W)
Men's Golf
at NCAA Golf Regionals - Day 2
8:20 AM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball
at San Diego State
6 - 20 (L)
Men's Golf
at NCAA Golf Regionals - Day 1
9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball
vs. UC Davis
7 - 3 (W)
Saturday, May 09
Softball
at Pacific
5 - 6 (L)
Women's Tennis
at Northwestern
0 - 4 (L)
Track & Field
at West Coast Inv.
All Day
Friday, May 08
Baseball
at BYU
1 - 17 (L)
Softball
at Pacific
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Pacific
7 - 6 (W)
Thursday, May 07
Baseball
at BYU
14 - 5 (W)
Monday, May 04
Baseball
vs. Nevada
13 - 6 (W)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
6 - 8 (L)
Softball
vs. San Diego
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Softball
vs. San Diego
2 - 0 (W)
Rugby
vs. Davenport
48 - 32 (W)
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
7 - 8 (L)
Softball
vs. San Diego
2 - 4 (L) (9)
Track & Field
at Payton Jordan Invitational
All Day
Friday, May 01
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
6 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball
at Nevada
1 - 8 (L)
Tuesday, April 28
Baseball
at Nevada
5 - 12 (L)
Sunday, April 26
Baseball
vs. San Diego
4 - 7 (L)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 1 (W) (8)

Gaels Blog

Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:31:56 +0000
As the SEABL regular season winds down, a couple of former Saint Mary’s men’s basketball standouts are among the league’s top statistical performers. Center Ben Allen ranks third in the league in rebounding with an average of 10.4 per game for … Continue reading
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 23:15:01 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Matt Ginella, Golf Channel reporter and “travel insider,” recorded his first career hole-in-one recently on the Ocean Links course at the Omni Amelia Island Plantation in Florida. He sank a 7-iron tee shot on the 156-yard 15th … Continue reading
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 02:54:38 +0000
Saint Mary’s baseball fans know Davis Strong and DonAndre Clark as elite defenders who have made their share of spectacular plays in the Louis Guisto Field outfield. On Friday, both put those skills on display with catches that earned plenty of notice … Continue reading
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:22:01 +0000
Devyn Galland of the Saint Mary?s women?s basketball team was featured in a recent ?Google Hangout? as part of the West Coast Conference summer package. Galland was interviewed by the WCC?s Amanda Blackwell. Galland is entering her junior season with … Continue reading
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 22:24:28 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Paul McCoy represented American Samoa at the 2015 Pacific Games recently in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea.  According to tournament scoresheets, the Portland, Ore. native averaged 16.5 points per game (including outbursts of 22 and 32 points … Continue reading
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:49:00 +0000
Saint Mary’s outfielder/pitcher Anthony Gonsolin continues to impress as a member of the Madison Mallards in the Northwoods League and his standout summer earned him a spot in his hometown newspaper as the Vacaville, Calif. native was profiled today by Matt Miller … Continue reading
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:49:19 +0000
Former West Coast Conference Player of the Year Mickey McConnell and the Phoenix Suns will face the San Antonio Spurs tonight at 6 p.m. (PT) in the championship game of the NBA’s Summer League in Las Vegas. The game will be … Continue reading
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:09:45 +0000
Saint Mary?s women?s basketball star and WCC Newcomer of the Year Stella Beck has earned a spot as one of the 14 players to attend a preparation camp for the New Zealand Tall Ferns. Beck is one of the youngest … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels