The W.tv
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
2016 Gael golf Classic
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
USA Rugby Championships

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Saint Mary's Track
Saint Mary's Minute, May 2
Neff Ks 14
Lacrosse Senior Day 2016

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
2016 Gael Golf Classic
2016 Gael Golf Classic
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, May 06
BSB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 07
TRACK
at Sacramento State Open
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
RUGBY
vs. Life University
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
BSB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
6:00 PM
Sunday, May 08
BSB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
BSB
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
TRACK
at West Coast Invitational
Salem, Ore.
All Day
Friday, May 13
BSB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
SB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
TRACK
at West Coast Last Chance Meet
San Francisco
All Day
TRACK
at Stanislaus Last Chance Meet
Turlock, Calif.
All Day
ROW
at WCC Championships
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
9:00 AM
SB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
2:00 PM
BSB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
TRACK
at Portland Twilight Meet
Portland, Ore.
TBA
BSB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, May 20
BSB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
2:00 PM
BSB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
5:00 PM
Sunday, May 22
BSB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
Monday, May 23
BSB
at Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 26
TRACK
at NCAA West Regional
Lawrence, Kan.
TBA
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball
at Fresno State
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, May 01
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 2 (W)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
5 - 2 (W)
Rowing
at WIRA
8:00 AM
Track & Field
at Payton Jordan Invitational
All Day
Saturday, April 30
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
5 - 6 (L)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
1 - 5 (L)
Women's Tennis
at Pepperdine
0 - 4 (L)
Rugby
vs. Utah (Semis)
81 - 32 (W)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
1 - 3 (L)
Rowing
at WIRA
8:00 AM
Friday, April 29
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
5 - 1 (W)
Women's Tennis
at Gonzaga
4 - 0 (W)
Thursday, April 28
Women's Tennis
at San Francisco
4 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, April 26
Baseball
vs. UC Santa Barbara
3 - 4 (L) 11 inn.
Sunday, April 24
Women's Lacrosse
at Fresno State
4 - 22 (L)
Baseball
at Washington
0 - 3 (L)
Rugby
vs. Air Force (Qtrs)
77 - 17 (W)
Saturday, April 23
Baseball
at Washington
1 - 6 (L)
Beach Volleyball
at Pepperdine
0 - 5 (L)
Beach Volleyball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 2 (W)
Baseball
at Washington
1 - 3 (L)
Men's Tennis
vs. San Diego
0 - 4 (L)
Softball
at BYU
0 - 1 (L)
Beach Volleyball
at San Francisco
3 - 2 (W)
Friday, April 22
Softball
at BYU
2 - 13 (L)
Baseball
at Washington
5 - 3 (W)
Beach Volleyball
at Santa Clara
4 - 1 (W)
Softball
at BYU
0 - 7 (L)
Men's Tennis
vs. BYU
0 - 4 (L)

Gaels Blog

Wed, 04 May 2016 18:53:01 +0000
After winning the West Coast Conference championship two weeks ago, the Saint Mary’s golf team won’t be sweating out tomorrow’s NCAA Championships selection.  The Gaels are assured entry into one of six NCAA Regional sites that determine the field for the … Continue reading
Tue, 03 May 2016 22:11:55 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s men’s basketball standouts Daniel Kickert, Clint Steindl and Lucas Walker are members of a NBL All Australian team that will play the Chinese National Team this week in a three-game series. The games will take place starting on May … Continue reading
Tue, 03 May 2016 17:54:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s forward Beau Levesque and his Spanish second division team, Saénz Horeca Araberri, face Carrefour Boulevard de Ávila in a best-of-5 series that will determine the Liga LEB Plata champion and promotion to Spain’s top division next season. The series … Continue reading
Mon, 02 May 2016 22:53:05 +0000
Saint Marys Stadium will serve as the host site on Saturday (May 7) for the USA Rugby College 15s, which includes a DI-A title game between 2-time defending champion Saint Mary’s against Life University.  The two teams are meeting in … Continue reading
Mon, 02 May 2016 21:45:27 +0000
Tickets for the 2016 West Coast Conference Baseball Championship Tournament are now on sale. The tournament will take place on May 26-28 at Banner Island Ballpark in Stockton, Calif., home of the Class-A Advanced Stockton Ports of the California League. … Continue reading
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:55:36 +0000
After watching the Gaels post a record-setting season that included a program high 29 wins and their third regular-season WCC title in six years, Saint Mary’s men’s basketball fans are already showing their excitement for next season. More than 50 percent of the … Continue reading
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:11:27 +0000
Today marked the final practice of the spring season for the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team.  That meant one important thing – Jersey Day! Every spring at the team’s final practice, the players and coaches wear the jersey of a team … Continue reading
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:21:19 +0000
The West Coast Conference champion Saint Mary’s golf team will be honored prior to Friday’s San Francisco at SMC baseball game at Louis Guisto Field.  Members of the team will throw out the ceremonial first pitch prior to the 3 p.m. contest. … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels