SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Baseball Ticket
VB
stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Mike Matoso Introductory Press...
2017 Gaels All-Star Classic...
AllStar: Patty Mills
AllStar: Matthew Dellavedova
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Friday, August 25
WSOC
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
11:00 AM
VB
at Creighton
Seattle
3:00 PM
MSOC
at UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26
VB
at Washington
Seattle
12:00 PM
VB
at Pittsburgh
Seattle
4:00 PM
Sunday, August 27
WSOC
at Idaho
Moscow, Idaho
12:00 PM
MSOC
at CSUN
Northridge, Calif.
5:00 PM
Friday, September 01
XC
at Nevada Twilight
Sparks, Nev.
TBA
VB
at Oral Roberts
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 AM
VB
at UMBC
Lincoln, Neb.
3:00 PM
WSOC
vs. Cal State Fullerton
Moraga, Calif.
4:30 PM
Saturday, September 02
XC
at USF Invitational
San Francisco
TBA
VB
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
12:00 PM
MSOC
vs. Detroit Mercy
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 03
WSOC
vs. Rice
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Thursday, September 07
MSOC
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
4:00 PM
Friday, September 08
WSOC
vs. Bakersfield
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
VB
vs. Fresno State
Moraga, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 09
VB
vs. CSUN
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 10
WSOC
vs. UC Riverside
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
MSOC
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
4:00 PM
Friday, September 15
WSOC
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
2:00 PM
MSOC
at Air Force
U.S. Air Force Academy, CO
7:00 PM
VB
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 16
VB
vs. Stanford
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
WSOC
vs. Samford
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
MSOC
at Denver
Denver, Co.
7:00 PM
Monday, September 18
MGLF
at Inverness Intercollegiate Day 1
Toledo, Ohio
All Day
Tuesday, September 19
MGLF
at Inverness Intercollegiate Day 2
Toledo, Ohio
All Day
Thursday, September 21
MSOC
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, August 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Fordham
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, May 26
Baseball
at BYU
4 - 8 (L)
Thursday, May 25
Baseball
at Gonzaga
3 - 11 (L)
Sunday, May 21
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
14 - 3 (W)
Saturday, May 20
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
3 - 2 (W)
Friday, May 19
Baseball
vs. Santa Clara
13 - 7 (W)
Wednesday, May 17
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals - Day 3
All Day
Tuesday, May 16
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals - Day 2
All Day
Monday, May 15
Baseball
at Cal State Fullerton
12 - 4 (W)
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals - Day 1
All Day
Sunday, May 14
Baseball
at Pepperdine
5 - 4 (W) 15 inn.
Saturday, May 13
Softball
vs. BYU
1 - 4 (L)
Baseball
at Pepperdine
1 - 2 (L) 14 inn.
Softball
vs. BYU
1 - 0 (W)
Track & Field
at USF Last Chance Invitational
All Day
Track & Field
at Portland Twilight
All Day
Friday, May 12
Softball
vs. BYU
0 - 4 (L)
Baseball
at Pepperdine
3 - 0 (W)
Beach Volleyball
at USAV Collegiate Beach Championship
All Day
Thursday, May 11
Beach Volleyball
at USAV Collegiate Beach Championship
All Day
Tuesday, May 09
Baseball
vs. UC Santa Barbara
15 - 5 (W)
Sunday, May 07
Baseball
vs. San Diego
6 - 4 (W)
Softball
at Pacific
1 - 4 (L)
Saturday, May 06
Softball
at Pacific
2 - 6 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Diego
8 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Pacific
0 - 3 (L)
Track & Field
at Sacramento State Open
All Day
Friday, May 05
Baseball
vs. San Diego
2 - 8 (L)
Wednesday, May 03
Softball
at Stanford
6:00 PM

Gaels Blog

Tue, 09 May 2017 21:34:51 +0000
Though McKeon Pavilion isn’t as full or loud as it is November – March, there’s still a lot happening with Saint Mary’s Basketball. As part of our offseason coverage, we’ll be releasing a podcast called “The Gael Hoops Report.” Alex … Continue reading
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:13:32 +0000
Friday’s game two of the West Coast Conference series between Saint Mary’s baseball and Loyola Marymount at Louis Guisto Field has been moved later to 3 p.m. The game was originally scheduled to start at 1 p.m. The series’ game times … Continue reading
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:21:27 +0000
Friday’s West Coast Conference baseball series opener between Saint Mary’s and Portland has been postponed due to rain forecasted for all day Friday. The game has been rescheduled as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The twin bill will start at 10 … Continue reading
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:07:57 +0000
Hey Gael fans. It’s an exciting time for Saint Mary’s Basketball and we’re glad you’re with us in the NCAA Tournament. There’s going to be a lot of stories, photos, videos, and more this week. We’ll keep a running blog … Continue reading
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:30:15 +0000
The Saint Mary’s baseball team was featured on NBC Bay Area Friday night following its game against top-25 ranked Washington. Reporter Colin Resch filmed a piece on the Gaels’ success in 2016 and how the momentum will carry into 2017. … Continue reading
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:52:18 +0000
The second day of the UNLV Classic in Las Vegas has been washed out due to rain. Saint Mary’s baseball was scheduled to play host UNLV at 6:05 p.m. The earlier UC Davis vs. Nebraska Omaha was also rained out. Sunday’s … Continue reading
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:18:17 +0000
The 2017 season is still 4 1/2 weeks away, but the Saint Mary’s baseball team is already receiving some preseason hype in national polls released by college baseball publications. The Gaels were listed among “10 Teams To Watch” in the CollegeBaseballToday.com … Continue reading
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:25:02 +0000
To finish a remarkable 2016, the Gaels played in a celebratory McKeon Pavilion, to beat San Diego 72-60. The Saint Mary’s bench played with energy and poise to help fuel the win. Below is the full roundup of stories, photo, … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels