2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WCC Game 2 Highlights
WCC Game 2 Interviews
WCC Game 1 Interviews
WCC Tournament Game 1

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Friday, May 27
TRACK
at NCAA West Regional
Lawrence, Kan.
TBA
Saturday, May 28
BSB
at Gonzaga
Stockton, Calif.
13 - 4 (W)
Monday, May 30
BSB
vs. NCAA Baseball Selection Show
ESPNU
9:00 AM
Friday, August 19
WSOC
at Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 21
MSOC
vs. San Jose State (exhibition)
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
WSOC
at UC Irvine
Irvine, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, May 27
Baseball
at Gonzaga
13 - 4 (W)
Thursday, May 26
Baseball
at Pepperdine
8 - 7 (W) 11 inn.
Monday, May 23
Baseball
at Oregon
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, May 22
Baseball
at Portland
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, May 20
Baseball
at Portland
7 - 1 (W)
Baseball
at Portland
7 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
7:55 AM
Tuesday, May 17
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
All Day
Monday, May 16
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
All Day
Sunday, May 15
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
6 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 14
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
1 - 3 (L) 13 inn.
Softball
at Santa Clara
2 - 0 (W)
Softball
at Santa Clara
0 - 1 (L)
Track & Field
at West Coast Last Chance Meet
All Day
Friday, May 13
Softball
at Santa Clara
0 - 2 (L)
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
1 - 10 (L)
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, May 08
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 5 (L)
Saturday, May 07
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
9 - 3 (W)
Track & Field
at Sacramento State Open
All Day
Friday, May 06
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
8 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball
at Fresno State
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, May 01
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 2 (W)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
5 - 2 (W)
Rowing
at WIRA
8:00 AM
Track & Field
at Payton Jordan Invitational
All Day
Saturday, April 30
Women's Tennis
at Pepperdine
0 - 4 (L)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
1 - 5 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
5 - 6 (L)
Rugby
vs. Utah (Semis)
81 - 32 (W)

Gaels Blog

Fri, 27 May 2016 06:27:45 +0000
Violent wind and rain on Thursday in Kansas forced the complete rescheduling of the first day of the 2016 NCAA West Preliminary Meet at the University of Kansas, where Gabe Arias and Zach Hansen are scheduled to compete. After numerous … Continue reading
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:28:53 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer opens play today on the PGA Tour Canada’s MacKenzie Tour at the Freedom 55 Financial Open, a 72 hole stoke play event at Point Grey Golf & Country Club in Vancouver, B.C. Leaderboard The … Continue reading
Thu, 26 May 2016 17:16:36 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s forward Beau Levesque capped his second successful professional season in Spain recently by earning first team All-Spanish LEB Silver honors by Eurobasket.com. After helping lead Araberri to the LEB Silver title, the Lafayette native was named the Most … Continue reading
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:27:15 +0000
Last season, Matthew Dellavedova‘s ritual of drinking coffee about and hour-and-a-half prior to tipoff became national news when he played a significant role in the Cleveland Cavaliers‘ run to the NBA Finals. Since then, the former Saint Mary’s guard has … Continue reading
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:51:52 +0000
The Saint Mary’s baseball team participated Wednesday in the West Coast Conference‘s free Kids Clinic at Banner Island Ballpark in Stockton, Calif. The Gaels, along with BYU, Gonzaga and Pepperdine, all acted as instructors for a group of kids from … Continue reading
Wed, 25 May 2016 21:08:55 +0000
The West Coast Conference announced this week the game times accompanying the bracket for the 2016 WCC Baseball Championship Tournament, along with the broadcast schedule for the games. Every game of the tournament will be streamed live and available free of … Continue reading
Wed, 25 May 2016 17:29:56 +0000
Nearly 50 members of the Saint Mary’s athletics staff were at Louis Guisto Field yesterday to greet the 2016 West Coast Conference championship baseball team when it arrived back on campus from its road trip to Oregon. Welcome Home Photo … Continue reading
Mon, 23 May 2016 02:02:02 +0000
The Saint Mary’s athletic department will conduct a special event in Stockton Thursday when the WCC champion Gaels baseball team plays its opening WCC Tournament game against Pepperdine Thursday at Banner Island Ballpark. Beginning at 2 p.m., Gaels fans are invited to the stadium’s Jackson … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels