The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Sand Volleyball
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WSOC | Ilyssa Holt Joins SMC Family
MBK | Holt to Compete in NBA Summer...
MBK | All-Star Classic GoPro Footage
MBK | All-Star Classic Highlights

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

There are currently no live events
Hoops Tickets
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Monday, July 21
CAMP
vs. All Sports Day Camp 6
Madigan Gym
All Day
CAMP
vs. Girls Soccer Day Clinic
Garaventa Soccer Field
All Day
CAMP
vs. Girls Soccer HS Residence Camp
Garaventa Soccer Field
All Day
CAMP
vs. Girls Volleyball Traditional Camp 2
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
CAMP
vs. Baseball 5-Day Clinic 5
Louis Guisto Field
All Day
Thursday, July 24
CAMP
vs. Girls Volleyball Position Camp 2
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
Friday, July 25
CAMP
vs. Boys Basketball Team Camp 3
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
Monday, July 28
CAMP
vs. Girls Volleyball Traditional Camp 3
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
CAMP
vs. All Sports Day Camp 7
Madigan Gym
All Day
CAMP
vs. Baseball 5-Day Clinic 6
Louis Guisto Field
All Day
Thursday, July 31
CAMP
vs. Girls Volleyball Position Camp 3
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
Friday, August 01
CAMP
vs. Girls Basketball Father-Daughter Camp
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
Sunday, August 03
CAMP
vs. Boys Basketball Skills Camp
McKeon Pavilion
All Day
Saturday, August 16
WSOC
vs. Intrasquad game
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, August 22
WSOC
vs. Albany
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Friday, May 23
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 22
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 21
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
9:30 AM
Sunday, May 18
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 7 (L)
Saturday, May 17
Rowing
at WCC Championships
8:00 AM
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 10 (L)
Friday, May 16
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball
vs. Cal Poly
5 - 6 (L)
Sunday, May 11
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 5 (L)
Saturday, May 10
Track & Field
at West Coast Inv.
All Day
Softball
at BYU
0 - 3 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
3 - 12 (L)
Friday, May 09
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 1 (W)
Softball
at BYU
2 - 14 (L)
Softball
at BYU
1 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, May 07
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 3 (L)
Baseball
at Nevada
3 - 6 (L)
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, May 04
Track & Field
at UCI Steve Scott Invite
All Day
Baseball
at San Diego
9 - 14 (L)
Saturday, May 03
Baseball
at San Diego
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 02
Sand Volleyball
at North Florida/Grand Canyon
All Day
Baseball
at San Diego
2 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, April 30
Softball
vs. Stanford
1 - 2 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
3 - 6 (L)
Sunday, April 27
Rowing
at WIRA Championships
8:00 AM
Softball
at Santa Clara
4 - 1 (W)
Baseball
vs. Gonzaga
10 - 5 (W)
Saturday, April 26
Rowing
at WIRA Championships
8:00 AM
Baseball
vs. Gonzaga
3 - 6 (L)

Gaels Blog

Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:09:37 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Matthew Dellavedova played just three NBA Summer League games with the Cleveland Cavaliers before heading off to his native Australia to join the Boomers in preparation for the upcoming FIBA World Cup. But, that didn’t prevent … Continue reading
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:04:39 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu remains in sight of the leaders after two rounds of the 72-hole Pacific Coast Amateur Championship at Pine Canyon Club in Flagstaff, Ariz. The Foster City, Calif. native carded a 1-over par 71 today for … Continue reading
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:33:49 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu fired a 4-under par 66 and sits in a tie for fourth place after the round of competition at the 48th Pacific Coast Amateur at Pine Canyon in Flagstaff, Ariz. A native of Foster … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:41:24 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu drew a 7 a.m. tee time for tomorrow’s first round at the 48th Pacific Coast Amateur at Pine Canyon in Flagstaff, Ariz. Refioglu, a native of Foster City, Calif., is paired with Arizona State … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:05:09 +0000
Incoming Saint Mary’s freshman Agnieszka Kudziela continued to have a major impact for Team Australia at the Asian Women’s Under-19 Volleyball Championship over the weekend, leading the Aussies in kills in matches against New Zealand and Vietnam. Australia dropped both matches, but Saturday’s … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:09:00 +0000
The national champion Saint Mary’s rugby team continues to rake in the awards as several members of both the title-winning 15s and the highly placed Sevens squads were named All-America performers by USA Rugby. From the 15s team that beat Life University … Continue reading
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 15:11:01 +0000
Mickey McConnell and the Charlotte Hornets face the Houston Rockets today at 3 p.m. (Pacific) in the semifinals of the NBA Summer League in Las Vegas (TV: NBATV).  The winner plays either Sacramento or Washington in the finals tomorrow at … Continue reading
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:22:38 +0000
During their tour of Australia with the Larry O’Brien NBA Championship Trophy, former Saint Mary’s guard Patrick Mills and forward Aron Baynes took the opportunity to photobomb an Australia sports reporter’s live shot. Check out the story & video clip … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels