The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Men's Soccer Promo Ad
2014 Tipoff Moneymaker

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Saint Mary's Minute, September 29
Game-Winner over Cal Poly
Volleyball Opens WCC Play
Saint Mary's Minute, September 22

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
2014 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, October 03
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
3:30 PM
MSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Pacific (Women)
Walnut Creek, Calif.
8:00 AM
VB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
1:30 PM
WSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
2:30 PM
Monday, October 06
MGLF
at Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 1
Akron, Ohio
All Day
Tuesday, October 07
MGLF
at Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 2
Akron, Ohio
All Day
Wednesday, October 08
VB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 09
MTEN
at Battle In The Bay Classic
San Francisco, Calif.
All Day
Friday, October 10
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
XC
at San Francisco State Invitational
San Francisco, Calif.
3:30 PM
WSOC
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
VB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
MSOC
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, October 13
MGLF
at Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 1
Fairfax, Calif.
All Day
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, October 14
MGLF
at Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 2
Fairfax, Calif.
All Day
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
Thursday, October 16
VB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Friday, October 17
MTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
MTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Bronco Invitational
Sunnyvale, Calif.
8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 30
Volleyball
at San Francisco
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, September 28
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
Women's Tennis
at Cal Nike Invitational
All Day
Saturday, September 27
Volleyball
vs. Loyola Marymount
0 - 3 (L)
Cross Country
at Stanford Invitational (Men)
8:00 AM
Women's Tennis
at Cal Nike Invitational
All Day
Friday, September 26
Women's Soccer
at Cal Poly
2 - 1 (W) OT
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Women's Tennis
at Cal Nike Invitational
All Day
Thursday, September 25
Volleyball
vs. Pepperdine
2 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, September 23
Men's Golf
at Husky Invitational - Day 2
All Day
Monday, September 22
Men's Golf
at Husky Invitational - Day 1
All Day
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State
2 - 1 (W) OT
Women's Soccer
at Kansas
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, September 19
Volleyball
vs. California
1 - 3 (L)
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle University
4 - 2 (W)
Women's Soccer
at South Dakota State
2 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, September 16
Men's Golf
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
8:00 AM
Monday, September 15
Men's Golf
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
8:00 AM
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle
0 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball
at Long Beach State
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
3 - 1 (W)
Women's Soccer
vs. Idaho
3 - 0 (W)
Volleyball
at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, September 07
Volleyball
vs. Cal Poly
3 - 1 (W)
Women's Soccer
at Nevada
1 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
at Washington
2 - 1 (W) OT
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball
vs. Utah
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 05
Women's Soccer
vs. California
0 - 4 (L)

Gaels Blog

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:51:18 +0000
Multiple media outlets are reporting that former Saint Mary’s guard Stephen Holt has reunited with his former backcourt mate Matthew Dellavedova at the Cleveland Cavaliers’ training camp. Adding further evidence to the report is former SMC guard Todd Golden, who posted … Continue reading
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 12:36:37 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s forward Agustin Cazarez and his Sacramento Republic FC side host the Harrisburg City Islanders tonight in the 2014 USL PRO Championship Game in a 7:30 p.m. kickoff at Bonney Field.  The game is sold out but can … Continue reading
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:03:00 +0000
Saint Mary’s sophomore golfer Hunter Rappleye set a course record with a blistering 10-under par 61 yesterday at the 6,766 yard, par 71 Diablo Country Club.   Just shot the course record (61) at Diablo CC. Still in shock. pic.twitter.com/sD54O0n03W ? … Continue reading
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:03:13 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s tennis player Molly Aloia has been officially named as head coach of the Dominican University women’s tennis program, athletic director Brandon Leimbach announced Wednesday. The move is actually a promotion for Aloia, who served as the Penguins’ assistant coach for … Continue reading
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:25:35 +0000
On Saturday, members of the Saint Mary’s volleyball team and its extended family got up a little earlier than they might normally on a weekend to help do their part on California Coastal Cleanup Day. The Gaels partnered with The Watershed Project in Orinda … Continue reading
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:10:35 +0000
Workers from Delta Bluegrass Company are laying new sod today and tomorrow in Saint Mary’s Stadium.  Under the direction of Mercado Landscaping, they are installing a total of 102,226 square feet of sod that should provide the Gaels one of the … Continue reading
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:27:32 +0000
Welcome back to Bayonet and Black Horse Golf Course for day two of the Saint Mary’s Invitational. After two rounds, the host Gaels own a five-shot lead over West Coast Conference foe San Diego. On the individual side, San Diego’s … Continue reading
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:56:51 +0000
Welcome to another season of the Saint Mary’s Golf Invitational coming to you live from Bayonet and Black Horse Golf Course in Seaside, Calif. Follow along here for all the news and notes from around the course today as we … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels