The W.tv
2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Member Login

Forgot Password x
LAX Senior Day
Walkoff vs. San Diego
MTEN Senior Day
WTEN Senior Day

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
2015 Gael Golf Classic
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Tuesday, April 28
BSB
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29
BSB
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
4:00 PM
Friday, May 01
BSB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
TRACK
at UCI Steve Scott Inv.
Irvine, Calif.
All Day
TRACK
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
RUGBY
vs. Playoff Semifinal
Moraga, Calif.
TBA
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
BSB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
BSB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, May 04
BSB
vs. Nevada
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 07
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
5:00 PM
Friday, May 08
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
2:00 PM
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
4:00 PM
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
5:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
TRACK
at West Coast Inv.
San Francisco, Calif.
All Day
RUGBY
at Championship Game
Kennesaw, Ga.
TBA
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
10:00 AM
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
12:00 PM
Monday, May 11
REL
vs. 36th Gael Golf Classic
Castlewood Country Club
All Day
Tuesday, May 12
BSB
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
BSB
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, May 15
BSB
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
ROW
at WCC Championships
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
8:00 AM
BSB
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 17
TRACK
at Portland Twilight
Portland, Ore.
All Day
Thursday, May 28
TRACK
at NCAA West Regional
Austin, Tex.
All Day
Saturday, May 30
ROW
at NCAA Championships
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
8:00 AM
Monday, June 08
CAMP
vs. All Sport Camp 1
Moraga, Calif.
9:00 AM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball
vs. San Diego
4 - 7 (L)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 1 (W) (8)
Saturday, April 25
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
8 - 9 (L) (8)
Women's Lacrosse
vs. UC Davis
11 - 19 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Diego
10 - 9 (W)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
4 - 5 (L)
Rowing
at WIRA Championships
8:00 AM
Sand Volleyball
at Long Beach State
0 - 5 (L)
Sand Volleyball
at UCLA
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 24
Baseball
vs. San Diego
8 - 10 (L) 15 inn.
Women's Tennis
at Pepperdine
0 - 4 (L)
Track & Field
at Brutus Hamilton
All Day
Sand Volleyball
at Pairs Tournament
TBA
Thursday, April 23
Women's Tennis
at BYU
4 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, April 22
Men's Tennis
at BYU
1 - 4 (L)
Tuesday, April 21
Sand Volleyball
at Stanford
0 - 5 (L)
Sunday, April 19
Baseball
at Pepperdine
3 - 6 (L)
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Denver
5 - 16 (L)
Saturday, April 18
Baseball
at Pepperdine
2 - 1 (W)
Men's Tennis
at Pepperdine
0 - 4 (L)
Women's Tennis
vs. Pepperdine
6 - 1 (W)
Rowing
at Santa Clara, UC Davis
8:00 AM
Friday, April 17
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Colorado
5 - 21 (L)
Baseball
at Pepperdine
0 - 7 (L)
Sand Volleyball
at Santa Clara
0 - 5 (L)
Men's Tennis
at Loyola Marymount
0 - 5 (L)
Track & Field
at Azusa Pacific Clay Inv.
All Day
Thursday, April 16
Sand Volleyball
vs. Pacific
2 - 3 (L)
Women's Tennis
vs. Loyola Marymount
6 - 1 (W)
Track & Field
at Mt. SAC
All Day

Gaels Blog

Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:07:36 +0000
When incoming right-handed pitcher Jonathan Buckley arrives on campus at Saint Mary’s next fall, he’ll bring with him a 6-foot-4 frame, a big fastball and plenty of potential as he joins the Gaels baseball team. The senior at Ayala-Chino Hills … Continue reading
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:43:55 +0000
The defending national champion Saint Mary’s rugby team will welcome Utah to Saint Mary’s Stadium this Saturday at 1 p.m. for a quarterfinal match in the USA Rugby D1A Playoffs. The Gaels, currently ranked No. 2 in the Canterbury D1A … Continue reading
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:13:06 +0000
Stella Beck of the Saint Mary?s women?s basketball team is being noticed both in the states and back home in New Zealand. Jeff Taylor (FIBA) recently wrote a brief update on the SMC standout. Beck recently completed her freshman campaign … Continue reading
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:29:42 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guards Matthew Dellavedova and Patrick Mills have opened play with their respective teams in the first round of the NBA Playoffs. Delly & the Cleveland Cavaliers lead Boston 1-0 and play game 2 of the series tonight at … Continue reading
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 01:10:28 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s goalkeeper Andre Rawls is going to think this professional soccer stuff is going to be easy.  The San Ramon native made his first appearance for the Wilmington Hammerheads of the United Soccer League last weekend and ended-up … Continue reading
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:23:49 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s men’s basketball standout Ian O’Leary and his Herbalife Gran Canaria side have advanced to the championship final of the 2015 Eurocup after defeating Unics Kazan in a 2-game semifinal series. Gran Canaria will face Khimki Moscow after … Continue reading
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 23:31:24 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Stephen Holt and the Canton Charge face Sioux Falls in the quarterfinals of the NBA D-League Playoffs tomorrow at 4 p.m. (Pacific) on ESPNU.  The winner of the best-of-three series will play the winner of the Maine Red … Continue reading
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 04:43:24 +0000
Having already earned her share of awards this offseason, incoming Saint Mary’s volleyball player Lindsey Calvin added perhaps one of the most impressive of those accolades on Saturday when she was named Large School National Player of the Year by … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels