The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Men's Soccer Promo Ad
SMC Volleyball Matchday Ad 2
VB | SMC Hosts California...
MSOC | Gaels Look To...
WBK | Saint Mary's...
Play
GOLF | Gaels Place Second...
WSOC | Gaels Head To...
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Scenes from Saint Mary's Invitational
Saint Mary's Invitational Day 1
Game-Winning Goal vs #24 FGCU
Strong Second Half Comeback

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
2014 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Tucci Golf
Social Media
Friday, September 19
WSOC
at South Dakota State
Lawrence, Kan.
2:00 PM
MSOC
vs. Seattle University
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
VB
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
WSOC
at Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
11:00 AM
MSOC
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Monday, September 22
MGLF
at Husky Invitational - Day 1
Bremerton, Wash.
All Day
Tuesday, September 23
MGLF
at Husky Invitational - Day 2
Bremerton, Wash.
All Day
Thursday, September 25
VB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 26
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
4:00 PM
WSOC
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
5:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Stanford Invitational (Men)
Palo Alto, Calif.
8:00 AM
VB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
WTEN
at ITA All American Championships
Pacific Palisades, Calif. (Riviera C.C.)
All Day
VB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, October 03
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
3:30 PM
MSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Pacific (Women)
Walnut Creek, Calif.
8:00 AM
VB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational
Davis, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
1:30 PM
WSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
2:30 PM
Monday, October 06
MGLF
at Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 1
Akron, Ohio
All Day
Tuesday, October 07
MGLF
at Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 2
Akron, Ohio
All Day
Wednesday, October 08
VB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 16
Men's Golf
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
8:00 AM
Monday, September 15
Men's Golf
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
8:00 AM
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle
0 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball
at Long Beach State
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
3 - 1 (W)
Women's Soccer
vs. Idaho
3 - 0 (W)
Volleyball
at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, September 07
Volleyball
vs. Cal Poly
3 - 1 (W)
Men's Soccer
at Washington
2 - 1 (W) OT
Women's Soccer
at Nevada
1 - 2 (L)
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball
vs. Utah
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 05
Women's Soccer
vs. California
0 - 4 (L)
Thursday, September 04
Volleyball
at San Jose State
3 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, September 03
Volleyball
vs. UC Davis
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, August 31
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
0 - 3 (L)
Women's Soccer
at Oregon State
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball
at Utah State
3 - 1 (W)
Volleyball
at Idaho State
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 29
Cross Country
at Nevada Twilight
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Oregon
0 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
at Colgate
0 - 1 (L) 2OT
Volleyball
at Oregon State
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Joseph's
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer
vs. UAlbany
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, May 23
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 22
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 21
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
9:30 AM

Gaels Blog

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:10:35 +0000
Workers from Delta Bluegrass Company are laying new sod today and tomorrow in Saint Mary’s Stadium.  Under the direction of Mercado Landscaping, they are installing a total of 102,226 square feet of sod that should provide the Gaels one of the … Continue reading
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:27:32 +0000
Welcome back to Bayonet and Black Horse Golf Course for day two of the Saint Mary’s Invitational. After two rounds, the host Gaels own a five-shot lead over West Coast Conference foe San Diego. On the individual side, San Diego’s … Continue reading
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:56:51 +0000
Welcome to another season of the Saint Mary’s Golf Invitational coming to you live from Bayonet and Black Horse Golf Course in Seaside, Calif. Follow along here for all the news and notes from around the course today as we … Continue reading
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:30:47 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer fired rounds of 68-66 for a 10-under par 134 after two rounds at the Island View Casino Championship, the second of two events that make up the eGolf Tour’s Million Dollar Championship Series. The … Continue reading
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:11:45 +0000
Saint Mary’s sophomore Rafael “Junior” Sanchez was named one of Inland NW Soccer’s “Best XI” for his defensive role in the Gaels’ upset victory over 4th ranked Washington last weekend in Seattle. The Selah, Wash. native played the entire overtime … Continue reading
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:02:07 +0000
After holding 4th ranked Washington to just one goal on a reported 33 shot attempts and registering nine saves in the Gaels’ 2-1 upset win over the Huskies, Saint Mary’s senior goalkeeper Andre Rawls was lauded by MLS On Campus … Continue reading
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:14:18 +0000
The first Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) individual rankings of the season were released Monday and two members of the Saint Mary’s women’s tennis team earned spots on the list as teams around the nation prepare for the fall season to begin. … Continue reading
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:05:49 +0000
The college soccer world took notice of the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team’s 2-1 overtime victory yesterday at 4th ranked Washington.  Several soccer websites and news outlets posted headlines with the score or led with one of the biggest upsets in … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels