2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
2016 Tip Off Dinner
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
MBK Single Game Tix
Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale
VB
Women's Basketball Tix
stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Women's Soccer Highlights
Gaels Header Challenge
WCC Play Starts Now!
Know Your Gaels - Max Mirner
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Friday, September 30
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
Saturday, October 01
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Stanford Invitational
Stanford, Calif.
9:00 AM
MSOC
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
9:00 AM
VB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 02
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, October 03
MGLF
at Nick Watney Invitational - Day 1
Fresno, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 04
MGLF
at Nick Watney Invitational - Day 2
Fresno, Calif.
All Day
Thursday, October 06
VB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
6:00 PM
Friday, October 07
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Fall Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 08
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Fall Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
VB
at San Diego
San Diego
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 09
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Fall Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
1:00 PM
MSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
3:00 PM
Monday, October 10
MGLF
at Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 1
Fairfax,Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, October 11
MGLF
at Alister Mackenzie Invitational - Day 2
Fairfax,Calif.
All Day
Friday, October 14
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
XC
at Bronco Invitational
Sunnyvale, Calif.
10:00 AM
WSOC
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
VB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 16
MSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 20
VB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, October 21
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
6:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
WTEN
at ITA Regionals
Stanford, Calif.
All Day
VB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 29
Volleyball
vs. Loyola Marymount
1 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, September 27
Volleyball
at San Francisco
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Women's Soccer
vs. UC Davis
Volleyball
vs. Portland
1 - 3 (L)
Thursday, September 22
Volleyball
vs. Gonzaga
3 - 1 (W)
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
1 - 2 (L) OT
Tuesday, September 20
Men's Golf
at Inverness Intercollegiate - Day 2
All Day
Monday, September 19
Men's Golf
at Inverness Intercollegiate - Day 1
All Day
Sunday, September 18
Women's Soccer
at Sacramento State
2 - 1 (W)
Men's Soccer
vs. Cal State Fullerton
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 17
Volleyball
vs. California
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 16
Volleyball
vs. Stanford
0 - 3 (L)
Women's Soccer
at Fresno State
1 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force
2 - 3 (L)
Thursday, September 15
Cross Country
at Speedway Duals
10:30 AM
Tuesday, September 13
Men's Golf
at USF Olympic Invitational - Day 2
All Day
Monday, September 12
Men's Golf
at USF Olympic Invitational - Day 1
All Day
Sunday, September 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
1 - 3 (L)
Volleyball
at Oregon
0 - 3 (L)
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
4 - 1 (W)
Saturday, September 10
Volleyball
at Illinois
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 09
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Michigan
0 - 2 (L)
Volleyball
at Belmont
3 - 0 (W)
Women's Soccer
vs. California
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 04
Men's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
0 - 1 (L)
Women's Soccer
at Idaho
Saturday, September 03
Volleyball
vs. Nevada
1 - 3 (L)
Volleyball
vs. Middle Tennessee State
3 - 1 (W)
Cross Country
at San Francisco Invitational
9:30 AM

Gaels Blog

Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:40:11 +0000
Happy Monday, Gael fans! It was a big weekend for Saint Mary’s Athletics as the Volleyball and Men’s Soccer teams played their first matches of the season. Volleyball traveled east one time zone and played three matches on opening weekend, … Continue reading
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:09:42 +0000
After a pair of impressive 2-2 draws at No. 23 (Soccer America) Cal and No. 1 (NSCAA) Stanford last weekend, the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team has moved into the No. 30 slot on the CollegeSoccerNews.com national rankings. Saint Mary’s … Continue reading
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:43:58 +0000
Coming off its 2-2 draw at No. 23 (Soccer America) Cal yesterday, the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team now turns its attention to another Bay Area rival. The Gaels travel to Cagan Stadium Sunday for a 5 p.m. kickoff against … Continue reading
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:40:51 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard E.J. Rowland has signed to play with Russian side BC Khimki of the VTB United League.  He played last season at Hapoel Jerusalem in Israel, where he averaged 11.7 points, 3.1 rebounds, 3.9 assists and 1.5 … Continue reading
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:23:54 +0000
Despite having a roster that includes 18 players making their collegiate debut this season, Saint Mary’s men’s soccer coach Adam Cooper laid down a significant early season challenge to his team. The Gaels open the season Friday against the first of … Continue reading
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:56:03 +0000
Division 1 Men?s college coaches of the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA) launched an informational campaign for a proposed playing season model that addresses the traditional compressed NCAA fall soccer season and tackles issues of health, safety and … Continue reading
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:25:39 +0000
Saint Mary’s women’s lacrosse soon-to-be sophomore Ashley Walker begins her adventure today in a new sport – team handball – at the International Handball Federation Trophy Tournament in Drumondville, Quebec, just outside of Montreal. Walker is playing with the U.S. junior national … Continue reading
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:41:13 +0000
Behind the 39 points of former Saint Mary’s stars Patrick Mills (24) and Matthew Dellavedova (15), the Australian National Team convincingly defeated Lithuania 90-64 to advanced to the Olympic semifinals. The win places the men in the semifinals for the first time … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels