SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
MSOC
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Mike Matoso Introductory Press...
2017 Gaels All-Star Classic...
AllStar: Patty Mills
AllStar: Matthew Dellavedova
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Tuesday, September 19
MGLF
at Inverness Intercollegiate Day 2
Toledo, Ohio
All Day
Thursday, September 21
MSOC
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
VB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
6:00 PM
Friday, September 22
XC
at Santa Clara
Sunnyvale, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, September 23
VB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
WSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
MSOC
vs. Sacramento State
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26
VB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 28
VB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
7:00 PM
Friday, September 29
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational Day 1
Davis, Calif.
All Day
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational Day 1
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Notre Dame/Joe Piane Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind.
TBA
WSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 30
MTEN
at Saint Francis ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
All Day
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational Day 2
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational Day 2
Davis, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Capital Cross Challenge
Sacramento, Calif.
TBA
VB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
12:00 PM
MSOC
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 01
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational Day 3
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
MTEN
at Aggie Invitational Day 3
Davis, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Monday, October 02
MGLF
at Nick Watney Invitational Day 1
Fresno, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, October 03
MGLF
at Nick Watney Invitational Day 2
Fresno, Calif.
All Day
Thursday, October 05
VB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
WSOC
at San Diego
San Diego
7:00 PM
Friday, October 06
MTEN
at UCSB Classic Day 1
Santa Barbara, Calif.
All Day
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Invitational Day 1
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
Saturday, October 07
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Invitational Day 2
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
MTEN
at UCSB Classic Day 2
Santa Barbara, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, September 19
Men's Golf
at Inverness Intercollegiate Day 2
All Day
Monday, September 18
Men's Golf
at Inverness Intercollegiate Day 1
All Day
Sunday, September 17
Men's Soccer
at Denver
1 - 0 (W)
Women's Soccer
vs. Samford
0 - 1 (L)
Saturday, September 16
Volleyball
vs. Stanford
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 15
Volleyball
at California
1 - 3 (L)
Men's Soccer
at Air Force
0 - 1 (L)
Women's Soccer
at San Jose State
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, September 10
Men's Soccer
at Cal Poly
0 - 1 (L)
Women's Soccer
vs. UC Riverside
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 09
Volleyball
vs. CSUN
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 08
Volleyball
vs. Fresno State
3 - 0 (W)
Women's Soccer
vs. Bakersfield
1 - 2 (L) 2OT
Thursday, September 07
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, September 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Detroit Mercy
Volleyball
at Nebraska
0 - 3 (L)
Cross Country
at USF Invitational
TBA
Friday, September 01
Volleyball
at UMBC
3 - 0 (W)
Women's Soccer
vs. Cal State Fullerton
0 - 3 (L)
Volleyball
at Oral Roberts
3 - 1 (W)
Cross Country
at Nevada Twilight
TBA
Sunday, August 27
Men's Soccer
at CSUN
2 - 1 (W)
Women's Soccer
at Idaho
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, August 26
Volleyball
at Pittsburgh
2 - 3 (L)
Volleyball
at Washington
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 25
Men's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
Volleyball
at Creighton
0 - 3 (L)
Women's Soccer
at Washington State
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, August 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Fordham
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
1 - 2 (L)

Gaels Blog

Tue, 09 May 2017 21:34:51 +0000
Though McKeon Pavilion isn’t as full or loud as it is November – March, there’s still a lot happening with Saint Mary’s Basketball. As part of our offseason coverage, we’ll be releasing a podcast called “The Gael Hoops Report.” Alex … Continue reading
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:13:32 +0000
Friday’s game two of the West Coast Conference series between Saint Mary’s baseball and Loyola Marymount at Louis Guisto Field has been moved later to 3 p.m. The game was originally scheduled to start at 1 p.m. The series’ game times … Continue reading
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:21:27 +0000
Friday’s West Coast Conference baseball series opener between Saint Mary’s and Portland has been postponed due to rain forecasted for all day Friday. The game has been rescheduled as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The twin bill will start at 10 … Continue reading
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:07:57 +0000
Hey Gael fans. It’s an exciting time for Saint Mary’s Basketball and we’re glad you’re with us in the NCAA Tournament. There’s going to be a lot of stories, photos, videos, and more this week. We’ll keep a running blog … Continue reading
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:30:15 +0000
The Saint Mary’s baseball team was featured on NBC Bay Area Friday night following its game against top-25 ranked Washington. Reporter Colin Resch filmed a piece on the Gaels’ success in 2016 and how the momentum will carry into 2017. … Continue reading
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:52:18 +0000
The second day of the UNLV Classic in Las Vegas has been washed out due to rain. Saint Mary’s baseball was scheduled to play host UNLV at 6:05 p.m. The earlier UC Davis vs. Nebraska Omaha was also rained out. Sunday’s … Continue reading
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:18:17 +0000
The 2017 season is still 4 1/2 weeks away, but the Saint Mary’s baseball team is already receiving some preseason hype in national polls released by college baseball publications. The Gaels were listed among “10 Teams To Watch” in the CollegeBaseballToday.com … Continue reading
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:25:02 +0000
To finish a remarkable 2016, the Gaels played in a celebratory McKeon Pavilion, to beat San Diego 72-60. The Saint Mary’s bench played with energy and poise to help fuel the win. Below is the full roundup of stories, photo, … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels