The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Basketball Tickets On Sale
Volleyball Ad SCU USF
2014 Tipoff Moneymaker

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels Basketball Photo Day
Photo Day Timelapse
MBK Tickets Available Now
Saint Mary's Minute, October 20

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
SAPC
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
Pat Vincent Dinner 2014
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Social Media
Friday, October 24
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Fall Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
MBB
vs. Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
Danville, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, October 25
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Fall Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
ROW
at Head of the American
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
8:00 AM
VB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
WSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
WTEN
vs. Saint Mary's Fall Invitational
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
Monday, October 27
MGLF
at Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate - Day 1
Estero, Fla.
All Day
Tuesday, October 28
MGLF
at Old Corkscrew Intercollegiate - Day 2
Estero, Fla.
All Day
Thursday, October 30
WSOC
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
VB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
MTEN
vs. Gael Classic
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01
MTEN
vs. Gael Classic
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
XC
at WCC Championships
Sunnyvale, Calif.
8:00 AM
WSOC
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
MTEN
vs. Gael Classic
Moraga, Calif.
All Day
MSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Thursday, November 06
VB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
6:00 PM
Friday, November 07
MSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
XC
at Doc Adams
Davis, Calif.
8:00 AM
ROW
at Head of the Lagoon
Foster City, Calif.
8:00 AM
VB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
12:00 PM
WSOC
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 09
MSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
Thursday, November 13
VB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 14
WSOC
at NCAA Tournament
TBD
TBA
XC
at NCAA West
Palo Alto, Calif.
8:00 AM
MBB
vs. Cal State L.A.
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
VB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 23
Volleyball
vs. Santa Clara
1 - 3 (L)
Sunday, October 19
Men's Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
2 - 0 (W)
Women's Soccer
at San Francisco
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, October 18
Volleyball
at Gonzaga
3 - 2 (W)
Cross Country
at Bronco Invitational
8:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Friday, October 17
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
0 - 2 (L)
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Thursday, October 16
Volleyball
at Portland
3 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, October 14
Men's Golf
at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Day 2
All Day
Monday, October 13
Men's Golf
at Alister MacKenzie Invitational - Day 1
All Day
Sunday, October 12
Women's Soccer
vs. Loyola Marymount
Rowing
at Head of the Port
8:00 AM
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Volleyball
vs. BYU
1 - 3 (L)
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Men's Tennis
at Battle In The Bay Classic
All Day
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Pepperdine
Cross Country
at San Francisco State Invitational
3:30 PM
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Men's Tennis
at Battle In The Bay Classic
All Day
Wednesday, October 08
Volleyball
vs. San Diego
1 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, October 07
Men's Golf
at Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 2
All Day
Monday, October 06
Men's Golf
at Firestone Intercollegiate - Day 1
All Day
Sunday, October 05
Women's Soccer
at Portland
1 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
at Gonzaga
1 - 0 (W)
Men's Tennis
at Aggie Invitational
All Day
Saturday, October 04
Volleyball
at Pacific
0 - 3 (L)
Men's Tennis
at Aggie Invitational
All Day

Gaels Blog

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:41:25 +0000
Stephanie Busch of the Saint Mary?s women?s soccer team was recently featured in the Santa Cruz Sentinel ?County Connections,? section as the senior goalkeeper has seen an increased role this season. Busch recently helped lead the Gaels to a 0-0 … Continue reading
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:04:21 +0000
This past Sunday, the Saint Mary’s baseball team welcomed nearly 250 kids from around the region to Louis Guisto Field for a free skills clinic hosted by Gaels players and coaches. The day went off as a huge hit, with stations devoted to nearly … Continue reading
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:28:58 +0000
With the college basketball season quickly approaching, the season previews are starting to appear around the Internet.  College Hoops Daily writer Jon Teitel recently visited with Saint Mary’s big man Brad Waldow.  Here is a link to that interview.Filed under: … Continue reading
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 18:07:13 +0000
Australia’s National Basketball League opens this weekend with a quartet of former Saint Mary’s players expected to play significant roles with their teams.  For complete coverage of the NBL, check out their official site. Here is a quick list of … Continue reading
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 21:37:41 +0000
The renovated Saint Mary?s Stadium re-opens this weekend with three competitions. The first game will take place on Friday at 4:00 p.m. as the Gaels host No. 8 Pepperdine in West Coast Conference action. The student-athletes will notice the new … Continue reading
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 17:48:39 +0000
The Saint Mary’s volleyball team will have the national spotlight on it today at 8 p.m. when San Diego comes to McKeon Pavilion for a West Coast Conference showdown. So, how do you check out all the action? The first option is … Continue reading
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 22:01:55 +0000
Inspired by the Major League Baseball playoffs or simply looking for something to do with the kids this weekend? Make plans to be at Louis Guisto Field on Sunday, Oct. 12 from 9 a.m. to noon as the Saint Mary’s baseball … Continue reading
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 23:04:56 +0000
The Cleveland Cavaliers officially announced yesterday that former Saint Mary’s guard Stephen Holt has joined his former college teammate Matthew Dellavedova on the team’s preseason training camp roster. Read more about the transaction here on Cavs.com. The team conducted a … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels