2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
MEN's Basketball
stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WBK Beats Portland
WBK Highlights vs. USF
Randy Bennett postgame v BYU
MBK v BYU Highlights
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Monday, January 16
MTEN
vs. American River JC
Moraga Calif.
9:00 AM
MTEN
vs. Sonoma State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Thursday, January 19
WBB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
MBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
MTEN
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Moraga, Calif.
9:00 AM
WBB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
MTEN
vs. Holy Names
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
MBB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 26
WBB
at San Francisco
San Francisco
7:00 PM
MBB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
WBB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
MBB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 02
MGLF
at Amer Ari Invitational - Day 1
Kohala Coast, Hawai'i
All Day
WBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
6:30 PM
MBB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
8:00 PM
Friday, February 03
MGLF
at Amer Ari Invitational - Day 2
Kohala Coast, Hawai'i
All Day
Saturday, February 04
MGLF
at Amer Ari Invitational - Day 3
Kohala Coast, Hawai'i
All Day
WBB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
MTEN
vs. Fresno State
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
MBB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
4:00 PM
Thursday, February 09
WBB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
MBB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, February 10
SB
at Creighton
Tempe, Ariz.
9:30 AM
SB
at UTEP
Tempe, Ariz.
2:30 PM
Saturday, February 11
WBB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
TBA
SB
at University of New Mexico
Tempe, Ariz.
9:00 AM
SB
at University of Texas - Arlington
Tempe, Ariz.
11:45 AM
WLAX
at USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
12:00 PM
MTEN
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
1:00 PM
MBB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball
at Gonzaga
56 - 79 (L)
Women's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
75 - 79 (L)
Women's Tennis
at Cal Winter Invitational
All Day
Friday, January 13
Women's Tennis
at Cal Winter Invitational
All Day
Thursday, January 12
Men's Basketball
at Portland
74 - 33 (W)
Women's Basketball
vs. Portland
92 - 76 (W)
Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball
at San Francisco
63 - 52 (W)
Women's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
75 - 72 (W)
Thursday, January 05
Men's Basketball
vs. BYU
81 - 68 (W)
Women's Basketball
at BYU
65 - 70 (L)
Saturday, December 31
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego
72 - 60 (W)
Women's Basketball
at San Diego
71 - 73 (L)
Thursday, December 29
Men's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
72 - 60 (W)
Women's Basketball
vs. Loyola Marymount
74 - 59 (W)
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball
vs. South Carolina State
74 - 47 (W)
Tuesday, December 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
67 - 46 (W)
Monday, December 19
Women's Basketball
vs. CSUN
61 - 73 (L)
Friday, December 16
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
75 - 65 (W)
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Western Kentucky
73 - 51 (W)
Sunday, December 11
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Irvine
84 - 53 (W)
Women's Basketball
at UC Davis
66 - 68 (L)
Thursday, December 08
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Arlington
51 - 65 (L)
Saturday, December 03
Women's Basketball
at San Jose State
85 - 64 (W)
Thursday, December 01
Women's Basketball
at Cal Poly
79 - 71 (W)
Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball
at Stanford
66 - 51 (W)
Sunday, November 27
Men's Basketball
at UAB
76 - 63 (W)
Saturday, November 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah
62 - 63 (L)
Women's Basketball
vs. Charlotte vs. Boise State
12:00 PM
Friday, November 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boise State
78 - 83 (L)
Women's Basketball
vs. Charlotte vs. Utah
12:00 PM

Gaels Blog

Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:25:02 +0000
To finish a remarkable 2016, the Gaels played in a celebratory McKeon Pavilion, to beat San Diego 72-60. The Saint Mary’s bench played with energy and poise to help fuel the win. Below is the full roundup of stories, photo, … Continue reading
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:31:38 +0000
On Wednesday, the Gaels earned win number eight on the season, beating the Hilltoppers by 22. MBK | Final from McKeon, @saintmaryshoops moves to 8-1 after 73-51 win over @WKUBasketball. #GoGaels ? Saint Mary’s Gaels (@smcgaels) December 15, 2016 Here’s … Continue reading
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:12:58 +0000
You probably saw the biggest play of the game from last night… Jordan Hunter. Playmaker. #SCtop10 pic.twitter.com/y3utQHCPpr ? Saint Mary’s Gaels (@smcgaels) December 12, 2016 But there’s plenty more coverage. Here’s the full roundup from SMCGaels.com of Sunday night’s win … Continue reading
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:25:19 +0000
Saint Mary’s baseball infielder Zach Kirtley was named Thursday to D1Baseball.com‘s top-100 College Prospects for the 2017 MLB Draft. Kirtley is the only West Coast Conference player on the list and one of 20 infielders. He is among 42 position players on a … Continue reading
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:07:03 +0000
With inclement weather in the forecast for Moraga this weekend, the schedule for Saint Mary’s baseball‘s annual Navy-Red World Series has been moved up by a day. Originally planned for Thursday, Friday and Saturday, the series is now starting on … Continue reading
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 20:14:42 +0000
Saint Mary?s Athletics has made it easier than ever to follow along live with Gaels Basketball games. All men?s basketball games will feature live audio streamed via TuneIn. Below, you’ll find instructions on how to listen in. On mobile and … Continue reading
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 18:46:00 +0000
The Gaels men’s and women’s soccer teams had a lot in common with each other this weekend- Both played their final home match, both honored seniors on the field, and both teams earned significant wins. Women’s Soccer The Women’s Soccer … Continue reading
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 21:34:05 +0000
With less than two weeks until opening night and a Gaels basketball doubleheader at home, coaches and student-athletes from all West Coast Conference teams traveled to Los Angeles for the WCC Tip Off Event. Joe Rahon and Randy Bennett represented … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk
Men's Basketball