The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Women's Soccer vs. Cal

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels Win at Oregon State
Season Preview
WCC Google+ Hangout
WSOC | Interviews - SMC vs Saint...

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Wednesday, September 03
VB
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 04
VB
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, September 05
WSOC
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 06
VB
vs. Utah
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
WSOC
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
12:00 PM
MSOC
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
1:00 PM
VB
vs. Cal Poly
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, September 12
WSOC
vs. Idaho
Moraga, Calif.
1:30 PM
VB
at Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
Long Beach, Calif.
11:00 AM
MSOC
vs. Central Arkansas
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
VB
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, Calif.
8:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
WSOC
vs. Seattle
Moraga, Calif.
2:30 PM
MSOC
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Monday, September 15
MGLF
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 1
Seaside, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, September 16
MGLF
at Saint Mary's Invitational - Day 2
Seaside, Calif.
All Day
Friday, September 19
WSOC
at South Dakota State
Lawrence, Kan.
3:00 PM
MSOC
vs. Seattle University
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
VB
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
WSOC
at Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
11:00 AM
MSOC
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Monday, September 22
MGLF
at Husky Invitational - Day 1
Bremerton, Wash.
All Day
Tuesday, September 23
MGLF
at Husky Invitational - Day 2
Bremerton, Wash.
All Day
Thursday, September 25
VB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 26
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
WSOC
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
5:00 PM
MSOC
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
XC
at Stanford Invitational
Palo Alto, Calif.
8:00 AM
VB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
WTEN
at Cal Nike Invitational
Berkeley, Calif.
All Day
Sunday, August 31
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
0 - 3 (L)
Women's Soccer
at Oregon State
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball
at Utah State
3 - 1 (W)
Volleyball
at Idaho State
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 29
Cross Country
at Nevada Twilight
8:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Oregon
0 - 2 (L)
Men's Soccer
at Colgate
0 - 1 (L) 2OT
Volleyball
at Oregon State
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Joseph's
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer
vs. UAlbany
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, May 23
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Thursday, May 22
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
8:00 AM
Wednesday, May 21
Women's Tennis
at NCAA Championships
9:30 AM
Sunday, May 18
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 7 (L)
Saturday, May 17
Rowing
at WCC Championships
8:00 AM
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 10 (L)
Friday, May 16
Baseball
at Santa Clara
6 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 13
Baseball
vs. Cal Poly
5 - 6 (L)
Sunday, May 11
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 5 (L)
Saturday, May 10
Track & Field
at West Coast Inv.
All Day
Softball
at BYU
0 - 3 (L)
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
3 - 12 (L)
Friday, May 09
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 1 (W)
Softball
at BYU
2 - 14 (L)
Softball
at BYU
1 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, May 07
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 3 (L)
Baseball
at Nevada
3 - 6 (L)
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)

Gaels Blog

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:51:01 +0000
Saint Mary’s junior Jonathan De Los Reyes fired a 2-under par 70 today to finish in runner-up position at the 90th California State Fair Men’s Amateur Championship at MacKenzie Golf Course at Haggin Oaks in Sacramento. Incoming Saint Mary’s freshmen … Continue reading
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 23:29:53 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Matthew Dellavedova and the Australian National Team return to Group D action at the FIBA World Cup Tuesday when the Boomers face Lithuania at 8:15 a.m. (Pacific) in Gran Canaria, Spain. The game will be streamed … Continue reading
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 01:01:59 +0000
Junior Jonathan De Los Reyes fired consecutive rounds of 6-under 66 and leads the 90th California State Fair Men’s Amateur Championship by one stroke with a 12-under after the tournament’s first 36 holes. Incoming freshmen Pavan Sagoo (t17th) and Roman … Continue reading
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:20:56 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s center Kyle Rowley has signed a contract to play for Leyma Natura Coruña in the Liga Española de Baloncesto’s gold division.  He spent last season with Zornotza Saskibaloi Taldea of the LEB’s silver division, where he averaged 13.0 … Continue reading
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:31:51 +0000
One of the somewhat recent traditions for the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team is its annual team retreat to Lake Tahoe.  Each preseason, head coach Adam Cooper takes his team away from campus for a little team building, bonding and, … Continue reading
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:06:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s midfielder Agustin Cazarez signed a professional contract with Sacramento Republic FC today, just hours prior to the USL Pro roster freeze deadline. Cazarez joins Republic FC after playing the 2014 USL PDL season with Ventura County Fusion. … Continue reading
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:43:22 +0000
The West Coast Conference is unveiled its 2014 broadcast schedule for men?s soccer. The upcoming season features the most comprehensive slate of matches on traditional and digital spaces to date. During the 2014 season, 39 West Coast Conference men?s soccer matches … Continue reading
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:46:18 +0000
The Saint Mary’s athletic department and director of athletics Mark Orr would like to wish lacrosse coach Lauren Uhr well in her new position as the head coach at Claremont McKenna, a program she coached prior to arriving at Moraga … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels