SMC / Under Armour Alliance
2015 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2015 Pat Vincent Dinner
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

2015-16 Men's Basketball Season Tickets
Women's Basketball Red Zone

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Weekend Goals
Sunday Soccer Goals
Friday Soccer Goals
First Practice

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
Pat Vincent Dinner 2015
Gael Force Executive Team
2015 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
Social Media
Sunday, October 11
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, October 16
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, October 30
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 01
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 08
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 14
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 03
Men's Soccer
at Western Michigan
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, September 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
0 - 2 (L)
Thursday, September 24
Men's Soccer
vs. UC Davis
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, September 20
Men's Soccer
vs. UC Riverside
Friday, September 18
Men's Soccer
vs. CSUN
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, September 13
Men's Soccer
at Oral Roberts
2 - 1 (W) 2OT
Friday, September 11
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
0 - 1 (L) OT
Sunday, September 06
Men's Soccer
vs. Canisius
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 04
Men's Soccer
vs. La Salle
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, August 30
Men's Soccer
at Elon
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, August 28
Men's Soccer
at Duke
2 - 3 (L)

Gaels Blog

Fri, 02 Oct 2015 20:18:37 +0000
With the college and professional basketball seasons getting ready to kick into gear, we thought we’d compile our annual list of where former Gaels are plying their trade throughout the world.  Most leagues are currently in preseason mode, but a … Continue reading
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:29:22 +0000
The Saint Mary?s athletics department held a celebration for former men?s tennis head coach Michael Wayman?s retirement yesterday. Wayman completed his 20th and final year of coaching at SMC during the 2014-15 season. A room full of Saint Mary?s staff, … Continue reading
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:45:26 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s men’s basketball guard Stephen Holt was named joint MVP winner of the 2015 NBL Blitz. Holt (Melbourne United) and Markel Starks (Cairns Taipans) were both awarded the Ray Borner MVP Medal for leading their clubs to clean sweeps … Continue reading
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 20:56:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s goalkeeper Andre Rawls recently concluded his first professional season with the Wilmington Hammerheads, the United Soccer League affiliate of New York City FC.  The San Ramon native started 22 of the team’s 28 matches during the season. … Continue reading
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:09:37 +0000
Jon Teitel of HoopsHD, a website that is described as a “collaborative effort between several longtime friends and basketball junkies,” recently posted this interview with Saint Mary’s associate head coach Marty Clarke about the Gaels program. Among the interesting comments in … Continue reading
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:07:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Stephen Holt created quite a buzz in Australia’s National Basketball League last night when the Portland native poured-in 27 points in Melbourne United’s win over Illawarra.  He also handed out five assists in the game, which took place … Continue reading
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:36:26 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer is among the leaders after the first two rounds of The Great Waterway Classic, a Mackenzie Tour (PGA Tour Canada) event at Loyalist Golf & Country Club in Kingston, Canada. The Arbuckle, Calif. native fired … Continue reading
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:02:24 +0000
Saint Mary’s senior Lucas Champenois was named as one of 10 top professional goalkeeping prospects that played in the summer’s Premier Development League.  The Mountain View, Calif. native played for Albuquerque Sol FC for the second-straight summer. He started 10 games, recorded six … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk