The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Member Login

Forgot Password x
MSOC | Fitness Test 2014
MSOC | Gael Awards Show Video
MSOC | Battling Leukemia, "Morro"...
MSOC | Jersey Day

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

There are currently no live events
Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, August 29
MSOC
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
MSOC
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
MSOC
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
MSOC
vs. Central Arkansas
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
MSOC
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, September 19
MSOC
vs. Seattle University
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
MSOC
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, September 26
MSOC
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
MSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 03
MSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
MSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 11
MSOC
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Friday, October 17
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
MSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 31
MSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
MSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, November 07
MSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 09
MSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
MSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
No Results Available

Gaels Blog

Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:20:56 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s center Kyle Rowley has signed a contract to play for Leyma Natura Coruña in the Liga Española de Baloncesto’s gold division.  He spent last season with Zornotza Saskibaloi Taldea of the LEB’s silver division, where he averaged 13.0 … Continue reading
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:31:51 +0000
One of the somewhat recent traditions for the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team is its annual team retreat to Lake Tahoe.  Each preseason, head coach Adam Cooper takes his team away from campus for a little team building, bonding and, … Continue reading
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:06:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s midfielder Agustin Cazarez signed a professional contract with Sacramento Republic FC today, just hours prior to the USL Pro roster freeze deadline. Cazarez joins Republic FC after playing the 2014 USL PDL season with Ventura County Fusion. … Continue reading
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:43:22 +0000
The West Coast Conference is unveiled its 2014 broadcast schedule for men?s soccer. The upcoming season features the most comprehensive slate of matches on traditional and digital spaces to date. During the 2014 season, 39 West Coast Conference men?s soccer matches … Continue reading
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:46:18 +0000
The Saint Mary’s athletic department and director of athletics Mark Orr would like to wish lacrosse coach Lauren Uhr well in her new position as the head coach at Claremont McKenna, a program she coached prior to arriving at Moraga … Continue reading
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 23:22:39 +0000
The Saint Mary’s men and women’s soccer and volleyball teams got geared-up this morning for the annual Fall Sports Photo Day.  The teams each posed for portraits, team photos and various marketing shots taken by the department’s popular official photographer … Continue reading
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:47:42 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu carded a 2-over par 74 in the first round of the U.S. Amateur Championship on the Riverside Course today at the Atlanta Athletic Club in John’s Creek, Ga. With several golfers still on the … Continue reading
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:31:08 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Matthew Dellavedova and the Australian National Team play the first of nine games in Europe tomorrow morning as they prepare for the 2014 FIBA World Cup. The Boomers play Finland tomorrow morning at 6:15 a.m. (Pacific) in a … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk