The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer Promo Ad
SMC Volleyball Matchday Ad 2

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Game-Winning Goal vs #24 FGCU
Strong Second Half Comeback
Pair of Weekend Doubleheaders
Historic Win On The Pitch

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
2014 SMC Tip-Off Dinner
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Tucci Golf
Social Media
Friday, September 19
MSOC
vs. Seattle University
Moraga, Calif.
4 - 2 (W)
Sunday, September 21
MSOC
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, September 26
MSOC
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
MSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 03
MSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
MSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
1:30 PM
Saturday, October 11
MSOC
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Friday, October 17
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
MSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 31
MSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
MSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, November 07
MSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, November 09
MSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
MSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer
at Washington
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, August 31
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer
at Colgate
0 - 1 (L) 2OT

Gaels Blog

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 19:10:35 +0000
Workers from Delta Bluegrass Company are laying new sod today and tomorrow in Saint Mary’s Stadium.  Under the direction of Mercado Landscaping, they are installing a total of 102,226 square feet of sod that should provide the Gaels one of the … Continue reading
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:27:32 +0000
Welcome back to Bayonet and Black Horse Golf Course for day two of the Saint Mary’s Invitational. After two rounds, the host Gaels own a five-shot lead over West Coast Conference foe San Diego. On the individual side, San Diego’s … Continue reading
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:56:51 +0000
Welcome to another season of the Saint Mary’s Golf Invitational coming to you live from Bayonet and Black Horse Golf Course in Seaside, Calif. Follow along here for all the news and notes from around the course today as we … Continue reading
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:30:47 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer fired rounds of 68-66 for a 10-under par 134 after two rounds at the Island View Casino Championship, the second of two events that make up the eGolf Tour’s Million Dollar Championship Series. The … Continue reading
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:11:45 +0000
Saint Mary’s sophomore Rafael “Junior” Sanchez was named one of Inland NW Soccer’s “Best XI” for his defensive role in the Gaels’ upset victory over 4th ranked Washington last weekend in Seattle. The Selah, Wash. native played the entire overtime … Continue reading
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:02:07 +0000
After holding 4th ranked Washington to just one goal on a reported 33 shot attempts and registering nine saves in the Gaels’ 2-1 upset win over the Huskies, Saint Mary’s senior goalkeeper Andre Rawls was lauded by MLS On Campus … Continue reading
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:14:18 +0000
The first Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) individual rankings of the season were released Monday and two members of the Saint Mary’s women’s tennis team earned spots on the list as teams around the nation prepare for the fall season to begin. … Continue reading
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:05:49 +0000
The college soccer world took notice of the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team’s 2-1 overtime victory yesterday at 4th ranked Washington.  Several soccer websites and news outlets posted headlines with the score or led with one of the biggest upsets in … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels