2014-15 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Men's Basketball Tickets Single Game
MBK Youth Days

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Late Goals Lead to Rivalry Win
Senior Day Win
Gaels Win Final Non-Conference Match
Game-Winner at Gonzaga

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

2014 First Pitch Dinner
Hoops Tickets
2014 Car Drawing
2014-15 WBK Tickets
SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Saturday, November 15
Men's Soccer
at Pacific
2 - 0 (W)
Thursday, November 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, November 09
Men's Soccer
at Portland
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, November 07
Men's Soccer
vs. Gonzaga
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, November 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
TBA
Friday, October 31
Men's Soccer
vs. San Francisco
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, October 19
Men's Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 17
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 05
Men's Soccer
at Gonzaga
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Portland
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, September 28
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
Friday, September 26
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State
2 - 1 (W) OT
Friday, September 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle University
4 - 2 (W)
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer
at Washington
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, August 31
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer
at Colgate
0 - 1 (L) 2OT

Gaels Blog

Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:32:47 +0000
Future Saint Mary’s volleyball player Sarah Chase added to her list of accolades and accomplishments Thursday when she was named the top high school volleyball player in British Columbia, Canada by The Province newspaper. Chase, a 6-foot outside hitter who … Continue reading
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 02:26:54 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer fired 3-straight rounds of 2-under 69 and finished in a tie for 21st with a 6-round total 10-under par at the Web.com Tour Qualifying Tournament at PGA National Resort & Spa in Palm Beach Gardens, … Continue reading
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:49:24 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer enters tomorrow’s final round at the Web.com Tour Qualifying Tournament at PGA National in a tie for 28th place at 8-under par. Every player in the field has earned, at a minimum, conditional status on the … Continue reading
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 01:40:27 +0000
Though they haven’t even taken their first class at Saint Mary’s, a few of the Gaels’ incoming volleyball players are giving fans plenty of reason to be excited as they close out their high school careers. Incoming outside hitter Payton … Continue reading
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:13:17 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer joined 149 other hopefuls at the Web.com Tour Qualifying Tournament at PGA National in Palm Beach Gardens, Fla.  The tournament is a six-round event that began today. The field will play three rounds apiece  at PGA National?s … Continue reading
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:00:35 +0000
Graham Hays for ESPNw recently came out with his mid-major top-10, with the Saint Mary?s women?s basketball team checking in at No. 7. Hays takes note of the Gaels coming off wins against CSUN, Iowa State and USC. The Gaels … Continue reading
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 18:11:53 +0000
Tune into Comcast Hometown tonight (FRI) at 7:00 p.m. to catch a feature on the Saint Mary?s women?s basketball team. The Gaels are off to a strong start, having won five straight games heading into its home game against USC … Continue reading
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 18:10:14 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Paul Marigney has enjoyed a positive start to the young season with Barak Netanya of Israel’s National League.  Through the first seven games of the season, he is averaging 23.7 points, 4.9 rebounds and 5.1 assists per game … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk