The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Men's Basketball Tickets Single Game
Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Late Goals Lead to Rivalry Win
Senior Day Win
Gaels Win Final Non-Conference Match
Game-Winner at Gonzaga

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
SAPC
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Saturday, November 15
Men's Soccer
at Pacific
2 - 0 (W)
Thursday, November 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, November 09
Men's Soccer
at Portland
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, November 07
Men's Soccer
vs. Gonzaga
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, November 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Santa Clara
TBA
Friday, October 31
Men's Soccer
vs. San Francisco
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, October 19
Men's Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 17
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 05
Men's Soccer
at Gonzaga
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, October 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Portland
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, September 28
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
Friday, September 26
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State
2 - 1 (W) OT
Friday, September 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Seattle University
4 - 2 (W)
Sunday, September 14
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer
at Washington
2 - 1 (W) OT
Sunday, August 31
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer
at Colgate
0 - 1 (L) 2OT

Gaels Blog

Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:53:02 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s big man Ben Allen signed to play for the Bendigo Braves of South East Australian Basketball League, according to the Bendigo Advertiser. Allen, who previously played for the Sydney Kings and the Townsville Crocs of the NBL, played last … Continue reading
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:25:35 +0000
With two former Saint Mary’s standouts now playing in the NBA’s D-League, you might consider bookmarking this YouTube page.  Every D-League game will be streamed live through the league’s exclusive agreement with the popular cable network.  The site will also … Continue reading
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:08:45 +0000
Thursday’s 7 p.m. Denver at Saint Mary’s men’s basketball game will mark the first of three straight live telecasts of Gaels basketball throughout Northern & parts of Central California on cable station “Comcast Hometown Network.” CHN is located in standard definition on digital … Continue reading
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 05:57:21 +0000
There is a bit of Saint Mary’s baseball news on the transaction wires tonight as the Los Angeles Dodgers announced that they have acquired former Gaels outfielder Kyle Jensen from the Miami Marlins for a player to be named later or … Continue reading
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 02:32:53 +0000
The Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team’s season might be over, but senior forward Emmanuel “Morro” Sarabia continues to provide inspiration for his fight against cancer. San Francisco Chronicle writer Steve Kroner published this heartwarming feature story about Morro last week.  Definitely … Continue reading
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:46:28 +0000
In his first year playing for Saint Mary’s, Kerry Carter provided a spark on the court. In his senior year he looks to contribute even more. Our “Know Your Gaels” series wraps up with an interview with Kerry Carter where … Continue reading
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:58:07 +0000
The two-time Gatorade State Player of the Year in Oregon is suiting up for Saint Mary’s for the first time. Watch the interview with Calvin Hermanson in the newest edition of “Know Your Gaels,” where he talks about why he … Continue reading
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:08:00 +0000
Senior transfer Desmond Simmons is no stranger to Randy Bennett or the Saint Mary’s Gaels. The Vallejo, Calif. native talks about his decision to play his final year in Moraga in the latest installment of the video series, “Know Your … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk