2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
MBB Opening Night
SMC Gaels
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

MBK Single Game Tix
BB Opening Night
Women's Basketball Tix
MBB Marquee Plan

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels Header Challenge
Know Your Gaels - Max Mirner
Gaels shutout Fullerton 2-0
Gaels score four against UNLV
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Sunday, October 30
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 06
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 23
Men's Soccer
vs. San Francisco
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, October 16
Men's Soccer
at Loyola Marymount
1 - 2 (L) OT
Friday, October 14
Men's Soccer
at San Diego
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, October 09
Men's Soccer
at Pacific
2 - 1 (W)
Monday, October 03
Men's Soccer
at Pittsburgh
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, October 01
Men's Soccer
at West Virginia
2 - 1 (W) OT
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Thursday, September 22
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
1 - 2 (L) OT
Sunday, September 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Cal State Fullerton
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, September 11
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, September 09
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Michigan
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, September 04
Men's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
0 - 1 (L)
Thursday, September 01
Men's Soccer
vs. Washington
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, August 28
Men's Soccer
at Stanford
Friday, August 26
Men's Soccer
at California
Sunday, August 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State (exhibition)
1:00 PM

Gaels Blog

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:12:30 +0000
The Saint Mary’s men’s basketball team’s long Australian lineage was featured in a story on ESPN.com Friday, titled — “Saint Mary’s Australian Connection Keeps Growing” The story covers the beginning of the Gaels’ Australian connection with head coach Randy Bennett‘s arrival and … Continue reading
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 23:56:25 +0000
The accolades continued to pour in this week for Saint Mary’s men’s soccer forward Frederick Karman, as he was named to the CollegeSoccerNews.com National Team of the Week for the week of Sept. 25-Oct. 2, as well as the TopDrawerSoccer.com Team … Continue reading
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:40:11 +0000
Happy Monday, Gael fans! It was a big weekend for Saint Mary’s Athletics as the Volleyball and Men’s Soccer teams played their first matches of the season. Volleyball traveled east one time zone and played three matches on opening weekend, … Continue reading
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:09:42 +0000
After a pair of impressive 2-2 draws at No. 23 (Soccer America) Cal and No. 1 (NSCAA) Stanford last weekend, the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team has moved into the No. 30 slot on the CollegeSoccerNews.com national rankings. Saint Mary’s … Continue reading
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:43:58 +0000
Coming off its 2-2 draw at No. 23 (Soccer America) Cal yesterday, the Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team now turns its attention to another Bay Area rival. The Gaels travel to Cagan Stadium Sunday for a 5 p.m. kickoff against … Continue reading
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:40:51 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard E.J. Rowland has signed to play with Russian side BC Khimki of the VTB United League.  He played last season at Hapoel Jerusalem in Israel, where he averaged 11.7 points, 3.1 rebounds, 3.9 assists and 1.5 … Continue reading
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16:23:54 +0000
Despite having a roster that includes 18 players making their collegiate debut this season, Saint Mary’s men’s soccer coach Adam Cooper laid down a significant early season challenge to his team. The Gaels open the season Friday against the first of … Continue reading
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:56:03 +0000
Division 1 Men?s college coaches of the National Soccer Coaches Association of America (NSCAA) launched an informational campaign for a proposed playing season model that addresses the traditional compressed NCAA fall soccer season and tackles issues of health, safety and … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels