The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Sand Volleyball
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Member Login

Forgot Password x
MSOC | Gael Awards Show Video
MSOC | Battling Leukemia, "Morro"...
MSOC | Jersey Day
MSOC | Conner's Great Defensive Play

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

There are currently no live events
Hoops Tickets
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Saturday, August 23
MSOC
at Stanford (exhibition)
Stanford, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, August 29
MSOC
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
5:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
MSOC
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
MSOC
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
MSOC
vs. Central Arkansas
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
MSOC
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, September 19
MSOC
vs. Seattle University
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
MSOC
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, September 26
MSOC
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
MSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 03
MSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
MSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 11
MSOC
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Friday, October 17
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
MSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
No Results Available

Gaels Blog

Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:10:15 +0000
After a sluggish start, former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu went 2-under par on the back nine to finish the third round of the Pacific Coast Amateur with an even par 70 at Pine Canyon Club in Flagstaff, Ariz. Refioglu was … Continue reading
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:09:37 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Matthew Dellavedova played just three NBA Summer League games with the Cleveland Cavaliers before heading off to his native Australia to join the Boomers in preparation for the upcoming FIBA World Cup. But, that didn’t prevent … Continue reading
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:04:39 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu remains in sight of the leaders after two rounds of the 72-hole Pacific Coast Amateur Championship at Pine Canyon Club in Flagstaff, Ariz. The Foster City, Calif. native carded a 1-over par 71 today for … Continue reading
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:33:49 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu fired a 4-under par 66 and sits in a tie for fourth place after the round of competition at the 48th Pacific Coast Amateur at Pine Canyon in Flagstaff, Ariz. A native of Foster … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:41:24 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu drew a 7 a.m. tee time for tomorrow’s first round at the 48th Pacific Coast Amateur at Pine Canyon in Flagstaff, Ariz. Refioglu, a native of Foster City, Calif., is paired with Arizona State … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:05:09 +0000
Incoming Saint Mary’s freshman Agnieszka Kudziela continued to have a major impact for Team Australia at the Asian Women’s Under-19 Volleyball Championship over the weekend, leading the Aussies in kills in matches against New Zealand and Vietnam. Australia dropped both matches, but Saturday’s … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:09:00 +0000
The national champion Saint Mary’s rugby team continues to rake in the awards as several members of both the title-winning 15s and the highly placed Sevens squads were named All-America performers by USA Rugby. From the 15s team that beat Life University … Continue reading
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 15:11:01 +0000
Mickey McConnell and the Charlotte Hornets face the Houston Rockets today at 3 p.m. (Pacific) in the semifinals of the NBA Summer League in Las Vegas (TV: NBATV).  The winner plays either Sacramento or Washington in the finals tomorrow at … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels