2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Feb 2017 SAPC
Play
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Friday, March 03
SB
at Middle Tennessee State
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
10:00 AM
SB
at Sacred Heart
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
12:30 PM
Saturday, March 04
SB
at Sacred Heart
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
10:00 AM
SB
at Middle Tennessee State
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 05
SB
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
12:30 PM
Friday, March 10
SB
at Utah Valley
Reno, Nev.
11:30 AM
Saturday, March 11
SB
at Utah Valley
Reno, Nev.
9:00 AM
SB
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
11:30 AM
Sunday, March 12
SB
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
10:00 AM
Friday, March 17
SB
at North Dakota
Davis, Calif.
11:00 AM
SB
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:15 PM
Saturday, March 18
SB
at North Dakota
Davis, Calif.
9:00 AM
SB
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:15 PM
Sunday, March 19
SB
at Princeton
Davis, Calif.
11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 21
SB
vs. Northwestern
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22
SB
vs. Princeton
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
SB
vs. Princeton
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28
SB
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
SB
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 05
SB
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, April 14
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
12:00 PM
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
10:00 AM
Saturday, May 06
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
Sunday, February 26
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, February 25
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
4 - 3 (W) (8)
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
3 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, February 22
Softball
vs. California
0 - 11 (L)
Sunday, February 19
Softball
at CSU Northridge
0 - 3 (L)
Softball
at Kent State
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, February 17
Softball
at Illinois
1 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Utah Valley
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, February 12
Softball
at Indiana
0 - 2 (L)
Softball
at Purdue
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, February 11
Softball
at University of Texas - Arlington
4 - 1 (W)
Softball
at University of New Mexico
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, February 10
Softball
at UTEP
3 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Creighton
1 - 2 (L)

Gaels Blog

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:30:15 +0000
The Saint Mary’s baseball team was featured on NBC Bay Area Friday night following its game against top-25 ranked Washington. Reporter Colin Resch filmed a piece on the Gaels’ success in 2016 and how the momentum will carry into 2017. … Continue reading
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:52:18 +0000
The second day of the UNLV Classic in Las Vegas has been washed out due to rain. Saint Mary’s baseball was scheduled to play host UNLV at 6:05 p.m. The earlier UC Davis vs. Nebraska Omaha was also rained out. Sunday’s … Continue reading
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:18:17 +0000
The 2017 season is still 4 1/2 weeks away, but the Saint Mary’s baseball team is already receiving some preseason hype in national polls released by college baseball publications. The Gaels were listed among “10 Teams To Watch” in the CollegeBaseballToday.com … Continue reading
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:25:02 +0000
To finish a remarkable 2016, the Gaels played in a celebratory McKeon Pavilion, to beat San Diego 72-60. The Saint Mary’s bench played with energy and poise to help fuel the win. Below is the full roundup of stories, photo, … Continue reading
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:31:38 +0000
On Wednesday, the Gaels earned win number eight on the season, beating the Hilltoppers by 22. MBK | Final from McKeon, @saintmaryshoops moves to 8-1 after 73-51 win over @WKUBasketball. #GoGaels ? Saint Mary’s Gaels (@smcgaels) December 15, 2016 Here’s … Continue reading
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:12:58 +0000
You probably saw the biggest play of the game from last night… Jordan Hunter. Playmaker. #SCtop10 pic.twitter.com/y3utQHCPpr ? Saint Mary’s Gaels (@smcgaels) December 12, 2016 But there’s plenty more coverage. Here’s the full roundup from SMCGaels.com of Sunday night’s win … Continue reading
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:25:19 +0000
Saint Mary’s baseball infielder Zach Kirtley was named Thursday to D1Baseball.com‘s top-100 College Prospects for the 2017 MLB Draft. Kirtley is the only West Coast Conference player on the list and one of 20 infielders. He is among 42 position players on a … Continue reading
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:07:03 +0000
With inclement weather in the forecast for Moraga this weekend, the schedule for Saint Mary’s baseball‘s annual Navy-Red World Series has been moved up by a day. Originally planned for Thursday, Friday and Saturday, the series is now starting on … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk
Women's Lacrosse