2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Baseball Ticket

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Saturday, April 29
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
12:00 PM
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
10:00 AM
Saturday, May 06
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 07
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, May 12
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
Softball
vs. San Diego
4 - 6 (L)
Softball
vs. San Diego
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, April 14
Softball
vs. San Diego
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, April 09
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
2 - 4 (L)
Saturday, April 08
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
4 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 05
Softball
at California
2 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, March 28
Softball
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
3 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
4 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 22
Softball
vs. Princeton
0 - 3 (L)
Softball
vs. Princeton
3 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, March 21
Softball
vs. Northwestern
4 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 19
Softball
at Princeton
1 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 18
Softball
at UC Davis
5 - 7 (L)
Softball
at North Dakota
0 - 8 (L)
Friday, March 17
Softball
at UC Davis
0 - 1 (L)
Softball
at North Dakota
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Softball
at Nevada
9 - 4 (W)
Saturday, March 11
Softball
at Nevada
3 - 7 (L)
Softball
at Utah Valley
7 - 8 (L)
Friday, March 10
Softball
at Utah Valley
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, March 05
Softball
at Cal Poly
12:30 PM
Saturday, March 04
Softball
at Middle Tennessee State
0 - 8 (L)
Softball
at Sacred Heart
5 - 3 (W)
Friday, March 03
Softball
at Sacred Heart
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Middle Tennessee State
5 - 4 (W)
Sunday, February 26
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, February 25
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
4 - 3 (W) (8)
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
3 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, February 22
Softball
vs. California
0 - 11 (L)

Gaels Blog

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:13:32 +0000
Friday’s game two of the West Coast Conference series between Saint Mary’s baseball and Loyola Marymount at Louis Guisto Field has been moved later to 3 p.m. The game was originally scheduled to start at 1 p.m. The series’ game times … Continue reading
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:21:27 +0000
Friday’s West Coast Conference baseball series opener between Saint Mary’s and Portland has been postponed due to rain forecasted for all day Friday. The game has been rescheduled as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The twin bill will start at 10 … Continue reading
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:07:57 +0000
Hey Gael fans. It’s an exciting time for Saint Mary’s Basketball and we’re glad you’re with us in the NCAA Tournament. There’s going to be a lot of stories, photos, videos, and more this week. We’ll keep a running blog … Continue reading
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:30:15 +0000
The Saint Mary’s baseball team was featured on NBC Bay Area Friday night following its game against top-25 ranked Washington. Reporter Colin Resch filmed a piece on the Gaels’ success in 2016 and how the momentum will carry into 2017. … Continue reading
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:52:18 +0000
The second day of the UNLV Classic in Las Vegas has been washed out due to rain. Saint Mary’s baseball was scheduled to play host UNLV at 6:05 p.m. The earlier UC Davis vs. Nebraska Omaha was also rained out. Sunday’s … Continue reading
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:18:17 +0000
The 2017 season is still 4 1/2 weeks away, but the Saint Mary’s baseball team is already receiving some preseason hype in national polls released by college baseball publications. The Gaels were listed among “10 Teams To Watch” in the CollegeBaseballToday.com … Continue reading
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:25:02 +0000
To finish a remarkable 2016, the Gaels played in a celebratory McKeon Pavilion, to beat San Diego 72-60. The Saint Mary’s bench played with energy and poise to help fuel the win. Below is the full roundup of stories, photo, … Continue reading
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:31:38 +0000
On Wednesday, the Gaels earned win number eight on the season, beating the Hilltoppers by 22. MBK | Final from McKeon, @saintmaryshoops moves to 8-1 after 73-51 win over @WKUBasketball. #GoGaels ? Saint Mary’s Gaels (@smcgaels) December 15, 2016 Here’s … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels