The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

GOLF | De Los Reyes Wins...
VB | Browning Hits The...
MTEN | Longtime Head...
WSOC | Gaels Add Local...
MSOC | Lucas Playing Like...
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

2014 SMC Summer Camps
SAPC
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Saturday, May 09
Softball
at Pacific
5 - 6 (L)
Friday, May 08
Softball
at Pacific
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Pacific
7 - 6 (W)
Sunday, May 03
Softball
vs. San Diego
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Softball
vs. San Diego
2 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. San Diego
2 - 4 (L) (9)
Sunday, April 26
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 1 (W) (8)
Saturday, April 25
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
8 - 9 (L) (8)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
4 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Softball
at Stanford
10 - 9 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
4 - 5 (L) (8)
Saturday, April 11
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
8 - 2 (W)
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
0 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, April 08
Softball
at California
1 - 8 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Softball
vs. BYU
5 - 8 (L)
Softball
vs. BYU
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, April 03
Softball
vs. BYU
4 - 7 (L) (10)
Wednesday, March 25
Softball
vs. UMKC
8 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. UMKC
2 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 24
Softball
vs. Brown
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball
vs. Brown
1 - 0 (W) (8)
Sunday, March 22
Softball
vs. UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. UC Davis
4 - 10 (L)
Thursday, March 19
Softball
vs. Manhattan
6 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, March 18
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
4 - 3 (W)
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 15
Softball
at Nevada
2 - 8 (L)
Softball
at Portland State
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Softball
at Nevada
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Portland State
6 - 4 (W)

Gaels Blog

Wed, 01 Jul 2015 19:48:40 +0000
Kids attending Saint Mary’s Basketball Camp received a rare treat today as Cleveland Cavaliers guard Matthew Dellavedova made a special appearance. The former West Coast Conference Player of the Year and SMC’s all-time leading scorer talked to the campers about his experience … Continue reading
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 21:14:39 +0000
The Australian U19 National Team, which includes three incoming Saint Mary’s freshmen, has advanced to the quarterfinals at the FIBA U19 World Championships in Greece after racing past Tunisia 93-64 today in the final game of group play. The Emus … Continue reading
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:16:39 +0000
Last summer, Saint Mary’s pitcher Corbin Burnes made a name for himself on the national stage when he was named a top-10 prospect in the Hamptons League by Perfect Game USA. That set the stage for a big sophomore season in … Continue reading
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:14:30 +0000
Awards season for spring sports is nearing its end and several members of the incoming Saint Mary’s baseball class have some new hardware to add to the trophy case before heading to Moraga in the fall. Right-handed pitcher Tim Holdgrafer enjoyed … Continue reading
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:17:41 +0000
Two former Saint Mary’s men’s basketball players continue to thrive professionally in their home country with the recent news that Clint Steindl has re-signed with the Townsville Crocodiles and Lucas Walker has inked a deal with the Adelaide 36ers ahead of … Continue reading
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:31:05 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s pitcher Martin Agosta continues to develop his game at Single-A San Jose this season and the right-hander earned a little recognition on Monday as he was named California League Pitcher of the Week by MILB.com for his performance against … Continue reading
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:22:08 +0000
Just a few weeks after earning a promotion to Double-A Springfield, former Saint Mary’s pitcher Kyle Barraclough added another impressive line to his resume when he was named a Texas League All-Star last week. The right-hander has found a home in … Continue reading
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:45:11 +0000
Saint Mary’s shortstop Austin Piscotty is making his summer home in Quincy, Illinois this year as he works to hone his baseball skills as a member of the Quincy Gems. Last week, the Pleasanton, Calif. native was profiled by the area’s … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk