The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Giving
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

There are currently no live events
Hoops Tickets
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Saturday, May 10
Softball
at BYU
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, May 09
Softball
at BYU
2 - 14 (L)
Softball
at BYU
1 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, May 07
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 3 (L)
Softball
at UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 30
Softball
vs. Stanford
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, April 27
Softball
at Santa Clara
4 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 26
Softball
at Santa Clara
1 - 0 (W) (9)
Softball
at Santa Clara
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, April 19
Softball
vs. Pacific
1 - 6 (L)
Softball
vs. Pacific
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, April 18
Softball
vs. Pacific
4 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, April 16
Softball
vs. Fresno State
4 - 3 (W) (9)
Softball
vs. Fresno State
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, April 13
Softball
at San Diego
2 - 3 (L) 10
Saturday, April 12
Softball
at San Diego
0 - 4 (L)
Softball
at San Diego
3 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, April 09
Softball
vs. California
8 - 2 (W)
Sunday, April 06
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, April 05
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
6 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
2 - 1 (W)

Gaels Blog

Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:26:46 +0000
Multiple media outlets have reported that former Saint Mary’s guard Stephen Holt will forgo an opportunity to attend training camp with the NBA’s Atlanta Hawks to play professionally in Germany. The Atlanta Journal-Constitution said Holt was invited to take part in … Continue reading
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 23:29:54 +0000
The Saint Mary’s College community mourns the passing of 1996 graduate and loyal athletic department staff member Todd Ogorzelec this morning. In an email to the campus community this morning, SMC Athletic Director Mark Orr said Todd had a positive effect … Continue reading
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 22:41:57 +0000
Earlier this month, reporters from TheW.tv were in Las Vegas to catch up with various former West Coast Conference men’s basketball players at the NBA Summer League.  Here are the links to watch TheW.tv’s reports on three Gaels in Las Vegas … Continue reading
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:41:28 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer fired a sizzling 8-under par 64 to finish just one stroke behind another SMC Gael, Eric Meichtry ’93, to finish second at the Long Beach Open yesterday at El Dorado Golf Course. The 2012 West Coast Conference … Continue reading
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 22:07:12 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer and emerging sports communications professional Nick Sako, an unabashed supporter of London’s Arsenal FC of the Barclays Premier League, has started a new blog featuring editorial content about professional soccer. If you enjoy reading about (primarily) European soccer from a … Continue reading
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:07:54 +0000
Saint Mary’s golf signee Pavan Sagoo finished tied for eighth place with a 4-over par 292 at the 2014 South of England Open Amateur Championship this week at Walton Heath Golf Club in Surrey, England. The incoming SMC freshman fired rounds of … Continue reading
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:10:15 +0000
After a sluggish start, former Saint Mary’s golfer Dalan Refioglu went 2-under par on the back nine to finish the third round of the Pacific Coast Amateur with an even par 70 at Pine Canyon Club in Flagstaff, Ariz. Refioglu was … Continue reading
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:09:37 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Matthew Dellavedova played just three NBA Summer League games with the Cleveland Cavaliers before heading off to his native Australia to join the Boomers in preparation for the upcoming FIBA World Cup. But, that didn’t prevent … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Newcomer of the Week
Muscle Milk