2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
2015 Gael Golf Classic
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, April 03
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
SB
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
SB
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
12:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, May 08
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
2:00 PM
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25
Softball
vs. UMKC
8 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. UMKC
2 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 24
Softball
vs. Brown
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball
vs. Brown
1 - 0 (W) (8)
Sunday, March 22
Softball
vs. UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. UC Davis
4 - 10 (L)
Thursday, March 19
Softball
vs. Manhattan
6 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, March 18
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
4 - 3 (W)
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 15
Softball
at Nevada
2 - 8 (L)
Softball
at Portland State
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Softball
at Nevada
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Portland State
6 - 4 (W)
Friday, March 13
Softball
at Portland State
2 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 08
Softball
at Montana
4 - 5 (L) (8)
Saturday, March 07
Softball
at Boise State
7 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Utah State
5 - 6 (L)
Friday, March 06
Softball
at Montana
7 - 6 (W)
Softball
at Weber State
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, March 01
Softball
at Fresno State
0 - 1 (L)
Softball
at UC Santa Barbara
2 - 5 (L) (8)
Friday, February 27
Softball
at Rutgers
0 - 4 (L)
Softball
at Oregon State
8 - 13 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Softball
at Sacramento State
4 - 2 (W)
Softball
at Sacramento State
7 - 6 (W) (8)
Wednesday, February 18
Softball
vs. California
1 - 9 (L)
Sunday, February 15
Softball
at UC Santa Barbara
14 - 6 (W)
Saturday, February 14
Softball
at Pittsburgh
0 - 10 (L)
Softball
at Rutgers
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, February 13
Softball
at Pittsburgh
1 - 3 (L)

Gaels Blog

Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:24:10 +0000
Highly accomplished author Alexander Wolff wrote this excellent in-depth article for Sports Illustrated about former Saint Mary’s and current San Antonio Spurs guard Patrick Mills.Filed under: Men's Basketball Tagged: Patrick Mills, Sports Illustrated
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 18:48:04 +0000
Former Saint Mary?s women?s basketball hoopster Kate Gaze has re-signed with the Townsville Fire, just weeks after helping Townsville to its WNBL title in Australia. Gaze spent much of the season playing back-up guard to legend Rachael McCully who retired … Continue reading
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 18:52:24 +0000
If Spring Training is a player’s best chance to show a new organization what he’s capable of, count former Saint Mary’s baseball player Kyle Jensen as one of those making a tremendous first impression this year. In camp with the Los … Continue reading
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 03:00:53 +0000
The Saint Mary’s men’s soccer team won its opening game of its 2015 spring season with a 2-0 decision over visiting BYU.  First half goals from Carlo Eikani and Jake Stenberg provided SMC the victory.Filed under: Men's Soccer Tagged: BYU, Garaventa … Continue reading
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:21:53 +0000
Contributors to the Joseph L. Alioto Recreation Center were on hand yesterday for the official opening of the recently completed $23.5 million facility that will make a major impact on student life at Saint Mary’s. The Contra Costa Times filed … Continue reading
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:19:28 +0000
Throughout a standout prep career at Santa Cruz High and through four years at Saint Mary’s, the Santa Cruz Sentinel has always done a great job of keeping tabs on one of its local standouts, Gaels first baseman Collin Ferguson. So, … Continue reading
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:11:32 +0000
Saint Mary’s first baseman Collin Ferguson added to his award-filled week on Tuesday when College Sports Madness named him its West Coast Conference Player of the Week. The organization, which honors one player and pitcher from each conference every week, covers … Continue reading
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 16:10:53 +0000
Former Saint Mary?s women?s basketball standout Kate Gaze helped the Townsville Fire win their first WNBL championship on Sunday, beating Bendigo Spirit 75-65. Bendigo was aiming for three straight titles, but Townsville held off the Spirit in winning the title … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player of the Week
Muscle Milk