TheW.TV
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Rowing

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Saint Mary's Minute, April 22
WTEN | Jenny Jullien is Back-to-Back...
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
WTEN | Senior Day Victory

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Wed,  Apr 23 |  2:50 PM
Fri,  Apr 25 |  2:50 PM
Baseball mm
Hoops Tickets
2014 Gael Golf Classic
SAPC
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Saturday, April 26
ROW
at WIRA Championships
Gold River, Calif.
8:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 27
ROW
at WIRA Championships
Gold River, Calif.
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 17
ROW
at WCC Championships
Gold River, Calif.
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 12
Rowing
at UCD/SCU
8:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 06
Rowing
at SD Crew Classic
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 05
Rowing
at SD Crew Classic
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 29
Rowing
at Pac-12 Challenge
8:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 23
Rowing
at Alabama
8:00 a.m.
Saturday, March 15
Rowing
at Sacramento Inv.
8:00 a.m.

Gaels Blog

Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:33:28 +0000
TheW.tv’s Amanda Blackwell came to campus recently to sit down and chat with Gaels men’s tennis player Alex Hunt and SMC head coach Michael Wayman about overcoming obstacles, namely the fact that Hunt plays Division I tennis with only one arm. Hunt, who was … Continue reading
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:40:18 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s golfer Ben Geyer is enjoying a solid start in his first season as a professional on the eGolf West Coast Professional Tour. After missing the cut in his first two events on the Tour, the Arbuckle, Calif. … Continue reading
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:09:25 +0000
Just 3 days remain on a special discount promotion for entry into the 35th Gael Golf Classic, scheduled for Monday, May 12 at Castlewood Country Club in Pleasanton, Calif. Entry for a single golfer into the annual event, which raises … Continue reading
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:35:54 +0000
One of the perks (or burden, depending on the perspective) of a good WCC Championship performance is a one-on-one interview with TheW.tv‘s Amanda Blackwell.  Saint Mary’s senior Alex Bungert sat down with Amanda after firing a 5-under 67 in today’s … Continue reading
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:23:35 +0000
The 2014 WNBA Draft, Presented by State Farm, will be held on Monday, April 14th at Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, Connecticut. ESPN2 will provide the coverage of the first round at 5:00 p.m. (PT), with ESPNU airing the second and … Continue reading
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:16:06 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s men’s basketball standout Gene Womack will be inducted into the San Francisco Prep Hall of Fame at a banquet on Saturday, May 17, 2014. He is being recognized for his accomplishments in basketball and track and field at … Continue reading
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:19:43 +0000
Former Saint Mary’s guard Todd Golden has been named director of basketball operations at Auburn University under new head coach Bruce Pearl. Golden, a native of Phoenix, Ariz., graduated from Saint Mary’s in 2007 and finished his career as Saint Mary’s all-time … Continue reading
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 19:09:09 +0000
Saint Mary’s outfielder/pitcher Anthony Gonsolin will play his summer baseball this year as a member of the East Texas Pump Jacks, the team announced Tuesday. Gonsolin has been a two-way standout for the Gaels this season, leading the team in batting average … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels

Player Of The Week

Muscle Milk