2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
SMC / Under Armour Alliance
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Lacrosse

LIVE NOW | Saint Mary's...
MTEN | Gaels Fall To San...
WBK | Late Game Rally...
WTEN | Gaels Push No. 8...
MTEN | Manel De Luis...
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
LAX Senior Day
LAX | Scenes from Senior Day

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Saturday, February 13
WLAX
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps (Scrimmage)
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16
WLAX
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 28
WLAX
vs. Harvard
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 08
WLAX
vs. LIU Brooklyn
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Thursday, March 10
WLAX
vs. Longwood
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, March 13
WLAX
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, March 18
WLAX
vs. San Diego State
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, March 20
WLAX
vs. USC
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23
WLAX
at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Georgia
1:00 PM
Friday, March 25
WLAX
at Mercer
Macon, Georgia
9:00 AM
Sunday, April 03
WLAX
vs. Oregon
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, April 15
WLAX
at Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 17
WLAX
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 20
WLAX
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
5:00 PM
Sunday, April 24
WLAX
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
2:00 PM
No Results Available

Gaels Blog

Fri, 05 Feb 2016 20:01:24 +0000
As the baseball season draws nearer, the major Division I baseball websites continue to publish their season previews. Friday it was PerfectGame.org who published their West Coast Conference season preview, with three Gaels landing on the PerfectGame.org Preseason All-WCC team. Junior right-handed pitcher Corbin … Continue reading
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 19:00:25 +0000
With the Gaels win on Thursday night, the Saint Mary?s women?s hoops team has set the table for a Super Saturday match-up with league-leading BYU at 1:00 p.m. in McKeon Pavilion. Tickets are available for just $5 for fans wearing … Continue reading
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:11:46 +0000
The SMC alumni office is inviting Gael fans to attend a special pre-game dinner next weekend for the 2016 Alumni Awards and Athletic Hall of Fame induction prior to the Saint Mary’s men’s basketball team’s contest against Loyola Marymount. RSVP Here … Continue reading
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:51:27 +0000
The time for the Saint Mary’s women’s tennis match at Stanford on Friday has been changed to 1:30 p.m. on the same day. The match between the two nationally ranked Bay Area rivals was originally scheduled for 3 p.m. Friday … Continue reading
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 21:29:34 +0000
In it’s annual West Coast Conference preview Wednesday, D1Baseball.com picked Saint Mary’s to win the WCC title. Junior right-handed pitcher Corbin Burnes was also selected as D1Baseball.com’s Preseason WCC Pitcher of the Year. By virtue of being chosen to win the WCC, the website also … Continue reading
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:51:37 +0000
Television coverage this week for the 25th ranked Saint Mary’s men’s basketball team will be a little different than usual as the team hits the road for games at BYU and San Diego. Thursday’s game in Provo will be televised live at 6 … Continue reading
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:22:02 +0000
The Saint Mary’s golf team was unable to conclude second round play at the LMU Invitational at Reflection Bay Golf Club in Las Vegas yesterday due to darkness.  The 14-team field resumed play this morning then will begin the tournament’s final round … Continue reading
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 21:15:34 +0000
Saint Mary’s Women’s Basketball is riding a streak of great play into one of the biggest homestands of the season. The Gaels have won their last seven games, going undefeated in the month of January for the first time in … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels