SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics
Baseball Ticket
Feb 2017 SAPC
stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Walkoff and Sweep!
BSB Game 2 vs Pacific
BSB Game 1 vs Pacific
Final Lacrosse Home Game
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Saturday, April 29
ROW
at Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
All Day
Sunday, April 30
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
10:00 AM
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02
BSB
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 03
SB
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, May 05
TRACK
at UC Irvine Steve Scott Invitational
Irvine, Calif.
All Day
BSB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 06
TRACK
at Sacramento State Open
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
BSB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 07
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
BSB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09
BSB
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, May 12
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
TRACK
at USF Last Chance Invitational
San Francisco
All Day
TRACK
at Portland Twilight
Portland, Ore.
All Day
ROW
at West Coast Conference Championships
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
All Day
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 14
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, May 15
BSB
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, May 19
BSB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 20
BSB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 21
BSB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 25
BSB
at WCC Championship Tournament
Stockton, Calif.
TBA
Sunday, May 28
TRACK
at NCAA West Regionals
Austin, Texas
All Day
Wednesday, June 07
TRACK
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Saturday, April 29
Baseball
at Gonzaga
9 - 8 (W) 10 inn.
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, April 28
Baseball
at Gonzaga
7 - 3 (W)
Track & Field
at Brutus Hamilton Invitational
All Day
Thursday, April 27
Women's Tennis
at BYU
3 - 4 (L)
Tuesday, April 25
Baseball
at San Jose State
5 - 6 (L)
Monday, April 24
Women's Tennis
vs. BYU
4 - 2 (W)
Sunday, April 23
Baseball
vs. Pacific
3 - 2 (W)
Women's Lacrosse
at Oregon
11 - 19 (L)
Saturday, April 22
Baseball
vs. Pacific
5 - 1 (W)
Men's Tennis
at Pacific
0 - 4 (L)
Beach Volleyball
at Loyola Marymount
1 - 4 (L)
Women's Tennis
vs. Pacific
4 - 0 (W)
Beach Volleyball
at Santa Clara
5 - 0 (W)
Men's Golf
at West Coast Conference Championships - Day 3
TBA
Friday, April 21
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Colorado
5 - 24 (L)
Beach Volleyball
at Portland
5 - 0 (W)
Baseball
vs. Pacific
15 - 9 (W)
Beach Volleyball
at Loyola Marymount
2 - 3 (L)
Beach Volleyball
at San Francisco
5 - 0 (W)
Men's Golf
at West Coast Conference Championships - Day 2
TBA
Thursday, April 20
Men's Golf
at West Coast Conference Championships - Day 1
TBA
Tuesday, April 18
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
11 - 6 (W)
Saturday, April 15
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Fresno State
7 - 19 (L)
Softball
vs. San Diego
4 - 6 (L)
Men's Tennis
vs. Portland
1 - 4 (L)
Baseball
vs. Loyola Marymount
0 - 7 (L)
Softball
vs. San Diego
3 - 0 (W)
Beach Volleyball
at Hawaii
1 - 4 (L)

Gaels Blog

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:13:32 +0000
Friday’s game two of the West Coast Conference series between Saint Mary’s baseball and Loyola Marymount at Louis Guisto Field has been moved later to 3 p.m. The game was originally scheduled to start at 1 p.m. The series’ game times … Continue reading
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 18:21:27 +0000
Friday’s West Coast Conference baseball series opener between Saint Mary’s and Portland has been postponed due to rain forecasted for all day Friday. The game has been rescheduled as part of a doubleheader on Saturday. The twin bill will start at 10 … Continue reading
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:07:57 +0000
Hey Gael fans. It’s an exciting time for Saint Mary’s Basketball and we’re glad you’re with us in the NCAA Tournament. There’s going to be a lot of stories, photos, videos, and more this week. We’ll keep a running blog … Continue reading
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:30:15 +0000
The Saint Mary’s baseball team was featured on NBC Bay Area Friday night following its game against top-25 ranked Washington. Reporter Colin Resch filmed a piece on the Gaels’ success in 2016 and how the momentum will carry into 2017. … Continue reading
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 00:52:18 +0000
The second day of the UNLV Classic in Las Vegas has been washed out due to rain. Saint Mary’s baseball was scheduled to play host UNLV at 6:05 p.m. The earlier UC Davis vs. Nebraska Omaha was also rained out. Sunday’s … Continue reading
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 22:18:17 +0000
The 2017 season is still 4 1/2 weeks away, but the Saint Mary’s baseball team is already receiving some preseason hype in national polls released by college baseball publications. The Gaels were listed among “10 Teams To Watch” in the CollegeBaseballToday.com … Continue reading
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:25:02 +0000
To finish a remarkable 2016, the Gaels played in a celebratory McKeon Pavilion, to beat San Diego 72-60. The Saint Mary’s bench played with energy and poise to help fuel the win. Below is the full roundup of stories, photo, … Continue reading
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:31:38 +0000
On Wednesday, the Gaels earned win number eight on the season, beating the Hilltoppers by 22. MBK | Final from McKeon, @saintmaryshoops moves to 8-1 after 73-51 win over @WKUBasketball. #GoGaels ? Saint Mary’s Gaels (@smcgaels) December 15, 2016 Here’s … Continue reading

Saint Mary's College Gaels