SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer - 2017 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 WCC: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Thu, Aug 17  Sonoma State (EXH) Moraga, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 19  Cal (EXH) Moraga, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 25  UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Aug 27  CSUN Northridge, Calif.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 02  Detroit Mercy Moraga, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Sep 07  San Jose State San Jose, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 10  Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 15  Air Force U.S. Air Force Academy, CO   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 17  Denver Denver, Co.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Sep 21  UC Davis Moraga, Calif.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Sep 24  Sacramento State Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 30  Akron Akron, Ohio   7:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 07  Gonzaga * Spokane, Wash.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 13  Santa Clara * Santa Clara, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 21  San Francisco * San Francisco, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 27  Loyola Marymount * Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 29  San Diego * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 05  Pacific * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 11  Portland * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season