SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Golf

Men's Golf - 2017-18 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
Inverness Intercollegiate (Inverness Club)
  Mon, Sep 18  Inverness Intercollegiate Day 1 Toledo, Ohio   All Day 1st (558/-10)
  Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 19  Inverness Intercollegiate Day 2 Toledo, Ohio   All Day Cancelled
  Live Stats
spacer
Nick Watney Invitational (Sunnyside CC)
  Mon, Oct 02  Nick Watney Invitational Day 1 Fresno, Calif.   All Day
 
  Tue, Oct 03  Nick Watney Invitational Day 2 Fresno, Calif.   All Day
 
spacer
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (The Meadow Club)
  Mon, Oct 09  Alister Mackenzie Invitational Day 1 Fairfax, Calif.   All Day
 
  Tue, Oct 10  Alister Mackenzie Invitational Day 2 Fairfax, Calif.   All Day
 
spacer
Pacific Invitational (The Reserve GC)
  Thu, Oct 26  Pacific Invitational Day 1 Stockton, Calif.   All Day
 
  Fri, Oct 27  Pacific Invitational Day 2 Stockton, Calif.   All Day
 
  Sat, Oct 28  Pacific Invitational Day 3 Stockton, Calif.   All Day
 
spacer
Saint Mary's Invitational (Poppy Hills GC)
  Mon, Nov 06  Saint Mary's Invitational Day 1 Pebble Beach, Calif.   All Day
 
  Tue, Nov 07  Saint Mary's invitational Day 2 Pebble Beach, Calif.   All Day
 
  Wed, Nov 08  Saint Mary's Invitational Day 3 Pebble Beach, Calif.   All Day
 
spacer
Arizona Intercollegiate (Sewailo GC)
  Mon, Jan 29  Arizona Intercollegiate Day 1 Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Tue, Jan 30  Arizona Intercollegiate Day 2 Tucson, Ariz.   All Day
 
spacer
John Burns Intercollegiate (Wailua GC- Kauai)
  Wed, Feb 14  John Burns Intercollegiate Day 1 Lihue, Hawaii   All Day
 
  Thu, Feb 15  John Burns Intercollegiate Day 2 Lihue, Hawaii   All Day
 
  Fri, Feb 16  John Burns Intercollegiate Day 3 Lihue, Hawaii   All Day
 
spacer
Desert Mountain Intercollegiate (Desert Mountain, Outlaw Course)
  Sat, Mar 03  Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Day 1 Scottsdale, Ariz.   All Day
 
  Sun, Mar 04  Desert Mountain Intercollegiate Day 2 Scottsdale, Ariz.   All Day
 
spacer
Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic (San Diego CC)
  Mon, Mar 12  Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic Day 1 Chula Vista, Calif.   All Day
 
  Tue, Mar 13  Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic Day 2 Chula Vista, Calif.   All Day
 
spacer
The Duck Classic (Eugene CC)
  Mon, Mar 26  The Duck Classic Day 1 Eugene, Ore.   All Day
 
  Tue, Mar 27  The Duck Classic Day 2 Eugene, Ore.   All Day
 
spacer
The Goodwin (TPC Harding Park)
  Thu, Mar 29  The Goodwin Day 1 Palo Alto, Calif.   All Day
 
  Fri, Mar 30  The Goodwin Day 2 Palo Alto, Calif.   All Day
 
  Sat, Mar 31  The Goodwin Day 3 Palo Alto, Calif.   All Day
 
spacer
West Coast Conference Championships (Carlton Oaks)
  Mon, Apr 16  West Coast Conference Championships Day 1 Santee, Calif.   All Day
 
  Tue, Apr 17  West Coast Conference Championships Day 2 Santee, Calif.   All Day
 
  Wed, Apr 18  West Coast Conference Championships Day 3 Santee, Calif.   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season