2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Tennis

Feb 2017 SAPC
stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS

Member Login

Forgot Password x
MTEN Season Preview
MTEN Senior Day
MTEN | Gael Awards Show Video
MTEN | Senior Day
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Friday, March 03
MTEN
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 04
MTEN
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
12:00 PM
Friday, March 10
MTEN
at Sacramento Invitational
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Saturday, March 11
MTEN
at Sacramento Invitational
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, March 14
MTEN
vs. Army
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, March 24
MTEN
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 25
MTEN
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, April 01
MTEN
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 02
MTEN
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 06
MTEN
at Utah State
Logan, Utah
3:30 PM
Friday, April 07
MTEN
at BYU
Provo, Utah
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
MTEN
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, April 14
MTEN
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
MTEN
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
MTEN
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, April 27
MTEN
at West Coast Conference Championships
TBA
All Day
Saturday, February 25
Men's Tennis
at San Diego
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, February 24
Men's Tennis
at San Diego State
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, February 18
Men's Tennis
vs. UC Davis
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, February 12
Men's Tennis
at Stanford
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, February 05
Men's Tennis
vs. Fresno State
0 - 4 (L)
Tuesday, January 31
Men's Tennis
vs. Holy Names
5 - 2 (W)
Monday, January 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Sonoma State
7 - 0 (W)
Men's Tennis
vs. American River JC
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, October 29
Men's Tennis
vs. SMC Invitational
All Day