2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Tennis

Men's Tennis - 2016-17 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 30  Aggie Invitational - Davis, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Aggie Invitational - Davis, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sun, Oct 02  Aggie Invitational - Davis, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Fri, Oct 07  UCSB Classic - Santa Barbara, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sat, Oct 08  UCSB Classic - Santa Barbara, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sun, Oct 09  UCSB Classic - Santa Barbara, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Thu, Oct 13  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Fri, Oct 14  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sat, Oct 15  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sun, Oct 16  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day
 
  Sat, Oct 29  SMC Invitational - Moraga, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Mon, Jan 16  American River JC - Moraga Calif.   9:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 
  Mon, Jan 16  Sonoma State - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 
  Tue, Jan 31  Holy Names - Moraga, Calif.   4:30 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 
  Sun, Feb 05  Fresno State 72 Moraga, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Feb 12  Stanford 20 Stanford, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 
  Sat, Feb 18  UC Davis 51 Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Fri, Feb 24  San Diego State 55 San Diego, Calif.   1:30 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Sat, Feb 25  San Diego * 26 San Diego, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Fri, Mar 03  Sacramento State - Sacramento, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Nevada - Reno, Nev.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 10  Sacramento Invitational - Sacramento, Calif.   All Day
 
  Sat, Mar 11  Sacramento Invitational - Sacramento, Calif.   All Day
 
  Tue, Mar 14  Army - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 24  Pepperdine * 53 Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 25  Loyola Marymount * 58 Los Angeles, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Santa Clara * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 02  San Francisco * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 06  Utah State 56 Logan, Utah   3:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 07  BYU * 65 Provo, Utah   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 09  UC Santa Barbara 32 Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Gonzaga * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Portland * 63 Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Pacific * 66 Stockton, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Thu, Apr 27 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 West Coast Conference Championships - TBA   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season