SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Baseball - 2017 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 27 - 14 WCC: 10 - 6 Home: 15 - 6 Away: 10 - 8 Neutral: 2 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, Jan 28  First Pitch Dinner - Danville, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Promotions
  Sun, Jan 29  Alumni Game - Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 14 - 2
 
UNLV Classic
  Fri, Feb 17  UC Davis - Las Vegas   2:05 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  UNLV - Las Vegas   6:05 p.m. Ppd.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 19  Nebraska Omaha - Las Vegas   11:05 a.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Feb 23  Washington 10 Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 24  Washington 10 Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  Washington 10 Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 26  Washington 10 Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 28  UC Santa Barbara 23 Santa Barbara, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 03  Grand Canyon - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 12 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  Grand Canyon - Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  Grand Canyon - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 06  UNLV - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 07  Nevada - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 10  Vanderbilt - Nashville, Tenn.   2:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
SEC Network Plus  
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 12  Vanderbilt - Nashville, Tenn.   9:00 a.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
SEC Network Plus  
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 12  Vanderbilt - Nashville, Tenn.   12:30 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
SEC Network Plus  
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 14  UC Davis - Davis, Calif.   2:30 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 17  CSUN - Northridge, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 18  CSUN - Northridge, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 10 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 18  CSUN - Northridge, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) 10 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 19  CSUN - Northridge, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  Portland * - Moraga, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 25  Portland * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 26  Portland * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 11 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 28  Oregon State 1 Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 30  BYU * - Provo, Utah   1:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 31  BYU * - Provo, Utah   5:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 01  BYU * - Provo, Utah.   11:00 a.m. 1 - 14 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 05  Nevada - Reno, Nev.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 07  San Francisco * - San Francisco   3:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 08  San Francisco * - San Francisco   1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) 14 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 09  San Francisco * - San Francisco   1:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 11  California - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 24 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 13  Loyola Marymount * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 14  Loyola Marymount * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 15  Loyola Marymount * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 18  San Jose State - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 11 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Pacific * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 15 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Pacific * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 23  Pacific * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 25  San Jose State - San Jose, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 28  Gonzaga * - Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 29  Gonzaga * - Spokane, Wash.   3:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 30  Gonzaga * - Spokane, Wash.   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, May 02  UC Davis - Davis, Calif.   2:30 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 05  San Diego * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 06  San Diego * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 07  San Diego * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, May 09  UC Santa Barbara - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 12  Pepperdine * - Malibu, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 13  Pepperdine * - Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 14  Pepperdine * - Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Mon, May 15  Cal State Fullerton - Fullerton, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 19  Santa Clara * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 20  Santa Clara * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 21  Santa Clara * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
WCC Championship Tournament
  Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
 WCC Championship Tournament - Stockton, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season