2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Feb 2017 SAPC
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
BSB Sunday Win over Washington
BSB Wins Home Opener
Baseball's Impact
Baseball First Practice 2017
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Sunday, March 26
BSB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28
BSB
vs. Oregon State
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, March 30
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
5:00 PM
Friday, March 31
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 01
BSB
at BYU
Provo, Utah.
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 05
BSB
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
3:00 PM
Friday, April 07
BSB
at San Francisco
San Francisco
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
BSB
at San Francisco
San Francisco
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
BSB
at San Francisco
San Francisco
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11
BSB
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 13
BSB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, April 14
BSB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
BSB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18
BSB
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, April 21
BSB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
BSB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 23
BSB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25
BSB
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, April 28
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 02
BSB
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
2:30 PM
Friday, May 05
BSB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 06
BSB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 07
BSB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 09
BSB
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, May 12
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 14
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Monday, May 15
BSB
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton, Calif.
6:00 PM
Saturday, March 25
Baseball
vs. Portland
6 - 5 (W)
Baseball
vs. Portland
7 - 5 (W)
Sunday, March 19
Baseball
at CSUN
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, March 18
Baseball
at CSUN
4 - 3 (W) 10 inn.
Baseball
at CSUN
10 - 0 (W)
Friday, March 17
Baseball
at CSUN
4 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, March 14
Baseball
at UC Davis
5 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Baseball
at Vanderbilt
1 - 9 (L)
Baseball
at Vanderbilt
5 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 10
Baseball
at Vanderbilt
8 - 9 (L)
Tuesday, March 07
Baseball
vs. Nevada
4 - 0 (W)
Monday, March 06
Baseball
vs. UNLV
7 - 3 (W)
Sunday, March 05
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
4 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 04
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
8 - 6 (W)
Friday, March 03
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
12 - 11 (W)
Tuesday, February 28
Baseball
at UC Santa Barbara
4 - 1 (W)
Sunday, February 26
Baseball
vs. Washington
6 - 5 (W)
Saturday, February 25
Baseball
vs. Washington
5 - 11 (L)
Friday, February 24
Baseball
vs. Washington
1 - 11 (L)
Thursday, February 23
Baseball
vs. Washington
6 - 5 (W)
Sunday, February 19
Baseball
at Nebraska Omaha
9 - 3 (W)
Saturday, February 18
Baseball
at UNLV
6:05 PM
Friday, February 17
Baseball
at UC Davis
6 - 4 (W)
Sunday, January 29
Baseball
vs. Alumni Game
12:00 PM