2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Basketball

Play
1

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WBK Beats Portland
WBK Highlights vs. USF
Opens WCC Play with Win
WBK vs. Northern Colorado
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Thursday, January 26
WBB
at San Francisco
San Francisco
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
WBB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, February 02
WBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
6:30 PM
Saturday, February 04
WBB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, February 09
WBB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
WBB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
TBA
Thursday, February 16
WBB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
12:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
WBB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, February 23
WBB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
6:30 PM
Saturday, February 25
WBB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
2:00 PM
Thursday, March 02
WBB
at First Round
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Friday, March 03
WBB
at Quarterfinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Monday, March 06
WBB
at Semifinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Tuesday, March 07
WBB
at Championship
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Saturday, January 21
Women's Basketball
at Pepperdine
81 - 60 (W)
Thursday, January 19
Women's Basketball
at Pacific
63 - 54 (W)
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
75 - 79 (L)
Thursday, January 12
Women's Basketball
vs. Portland
92 - 76 (W)
Saturday, January 07
Women's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
75 - 72 (W)
Thursday, January 05
Women's Basketball
at BYU
65 - 70 (L)
Saturday, December 31
Women's Basketball
at San Diego
71 - 73 (L)
Thursday, December 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Loyola Marymount
74 - 59 (W)
Monday, December 19
Women's Basketball
vs. CSUN
61 - 73 (L)
Friday, December 16
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
75 - 65 (W)
Sunday, December 11
Women's Basketball
at UC Davis
66 - 68 (L)
Saturday, December 03
Women's Basketball
at San Jose State
85 - 64 (W)
Thursday, December 01
Women's Basketball
at Cal Poly
79 - 71 (W)
Saturday, November 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah
62 - 63 (L)
Women's Basketball
vs. Charlotte vs. Boise State
12:00 PM
Friday, November 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Boise State
78 - 83 (L)
Women's Basketball
vs. Charlotte vs. Utah
12:00 PM
Sunday, November 20
Women's Basketball
at Boston College
62 - 54 (W)
Friday, November 18
Women's Basketball
at Northeastern
77 - 53 (W)
Sunday, November 13
Women's Basketball
at Washington State
69 - 85 (L)
Friday, November 11
Women's Basketball
vs. California
67 - 74 (L)