2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Baseball mm
Feb 2017 SAPC

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Wednesday, March 22
SB
vs. Princeton
Moraga, Calif.
3 - 2 (W)
SB
vs. Princeton
Moraga, Calif.
0 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, March 28
SB
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
SB
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 05
SB
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
SB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, April 14
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
12:00 PM
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
SB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
10:00 AM
Saturday, May 06
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 07
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, May 12
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21
Softball
vs. Northwestern
4 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 19
Softball
at Princeton
1 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 18
Softball
at UC Davis
5 - 7 (L)
Softball
at North Dakota
0 - 8 (L)
Friday, March 17
Softball
at UC Davis
0 - 1 (L)
Softball
at North Dakota
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Softball
at Nevada
9 - 4 (W)
Saturday, March 11
Softball
at Nevada
3 - 7 (L)
Softball
at Utah Valley
7 - 8 (L)
Friday, March 10
Softball
at Utah Valley
1 - 5 (L)
Sunday, March 05
Softball
at Cal Poly
12:30 PM
Saturday, March 04
Softball
at Middle Tennessee State
0 - 8 (L)
Softball
at Sacred Heart
5 - 3 (W)
Friday, March 03
Softball
at Sacred Heart
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Middle Tennessee State
5 - 4 (W)
Sunday, February 26
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, February 25
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
4 - 3 (W) (8)
Softball
at CSU Bakersfield
3 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, February 22
Softball
vs. California
0 - 11 (L)
Sunday, February 19
Softball
at CSU Northridge
0 - 3 (L)
Softball
at Kent State
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, February 17
Softball
at Illinois
1 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Utah Valley
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, February 12
Softball
at Indiana
0 - 2 (L)
Softball
at Purdue
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, February 11
Softball
at University of Texas - Arlington
4 - 1 (W)
Softball
at University of New Mexico
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, February 10
Softball
at UTEP
3 - 1 (W)
Softball
at Creighton
1 - 2 (L)