SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Soccer

stop
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Hannah Diaz to USWNT U-23
WSOC Goals vs LMU
Big Win at Portland
Julia McDonald saves PK
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Saturday, September 23
WSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 29
WSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 01
WSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Thursday, October 05
WSOC
at San Diego
San Diego
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 07
WSOC
at BYU
Provo, Utah
7:00 PM
Friday, October 20
WSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 22
WSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Friday, October 27
WSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
WSOC
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 04
WSOC
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Samford
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, September 15
Women's Soccer
at San Jose State
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, September 10
Women's Soccer
vs. UC Riverside
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Bakersfield
1 - 2 (L) 2OT
Friday, September 01
Women's Soccer
vs. Cal State Fullerton
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 27
Women's Soccer
at Idaho
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 25
Women's Soccer
at Washington State
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, August 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Fordham
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 18
Women's Soccer
vs. Sacramento State
1 - 2 (L)