all star classic
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Baseball Ticket
Feb 2017 SAPC
stop
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
No scheduled events.
Saturday, May 13
Softball
vs. BYU
1 - 4 (L)
Softball
vs. BYU
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, May 12
Softball
vs. BYU
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, May 07
Softball
at Pacific
1 - 4 (L)
Saturday, May 06
Softball
at Pacific
2 - 6 (L)
Softball
at Pacific
0 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, May 03
Softball
at Stanford
6:00 PM
Sunday, April 30
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, April 29
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, April 15
Softball
vs. San Diego
4 - 6 (L)
Softball
vs. San Diego
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, April 14
Softball
vs. San Diego
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, April 09
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
2 - 4 (L)
Saturday, April 08
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
4 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 05
Softball
at California
2 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, March 28
Softball
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
3 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. University of Missouri - Kansas City
4 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 22
Softball
vs. Princeton
0 - 3 (L)
Softball
vs. Princeton
3 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, March 21
Softball
vs. Northwestern
4 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 19
Softball
at Princeton
1 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 18
Softball
at UC Davis
5 - 7 (L)
Softball
at North Dakota
0 - 8 (L)
Friday, March 17
Softball
at UC Davis
0 - 1 (L)
Softball
at North Dakota
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 12
Softball
at Nevada
9 - 4 (W)
Saturday, March 11
Softball
at Nevada
3 - 7 (L)
Softball
at Utah Valley
7 - 8 (L)