SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS

Member Login

Forgot Password x
MSOC vs Gonzaga
4 Goals for WSOC & MSOC
Gaels Header Challenge
Know Your Gaels - Max Mirner
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
SAPC Feb 2017
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Sunday, September 24
MSOC
vs. Sacramento State
Moraga, Calif.
1 - 0 (W)
Saturday, September 30
MSOC
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 07
MSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
7:00 PM
Friday, October 13
MSOC
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
MSOC
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, October 27
MSOC
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
MSOC
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 05
MSOC
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
MSOC
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 21
Men's Soccer
vs. UC Davis
Sunday, September 17
Men's Soccer
at Denver
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 15
Men's Soccer
at Air Force
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, September 10
Men's Soccer
at Cal Poly
0 - 1 (L)
Thursday, September 07
Men's Soccer
at San Jose State
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, September 02
Men's Soccer
vs. Detroit Mercy
Sunday, August 27
Men's Soccer
at CSUN
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 25
Men's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara