2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

MBK Plan
MBB

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Highlights at Stanford
MBK vs UAB Postgame Quotes
Highlights vs. UAB
MBK Highlights vs. SJSU
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Thursday, December 08
MBB
vs. UT Arlington
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, December 11
MBB
vs. UC Irvine
Moraga, Calif.
5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14
MBB
vs. Western Kentucky
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20
MBB
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 22
MBB
vs. South Carolina State
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, December 29
MBB
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
8:00 PM
Saturday, December 31
MBB
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 05
MBB
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, January 07
MBB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 12
MBB
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 14
MBB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 19
MBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
MBB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 26
MBB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
MBB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 02
MBB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
MBB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
4:00 PM
Thursday, February 09
MBB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
MBB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 16
MBB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
MBB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 23
MBB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
MBB
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, March 02
MBB
at First Round
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Wednesday, November 30
Men's Basketball
at Stanford
66 - 51 (W)
Sunday, November 27
Men's Basketball
at UAB
76 - 63 (W)
Tuesday, November 22
Men's Basketball
vs. San Jose State
81 - 64 (W)
Saturday, November 19
Men's Basketball
at Dayton
61 - 57 (W)
Wednesday, November 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Prairie View A&M
110 - 72 (W)
Friday, November 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Nevada
81 - 63 (W)