The W.tv
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
2016 Gael golf Classic
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

USA Rugby Championships

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Bennett previews NIT Quarterfinal
MBK NIT Game 2 Highlights
NIT Game 2 Postgame Interview
NIT Game 1 Highlights

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
2016 Gael Golf Classic
2016 Gael Golf Classic
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Tuesday, March 22
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
44 - 60 (L)
Sunday, March 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Georgia
77 - 65 (W)
Tuesday, March 15
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
58 - 56 (W)
Tuesday, March 08
Men's Basketball
at Gonzaga
75 - 85 (L)
Monday, March 07
Men's Basketball
at Pepperdine
81 - 66 (W)
Saturday, March 05
Men's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
60 - 48 (W)
Tuesday, March 01
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
73 - 64 (W)
Saturday, February 27
Men's Basketball
at San Francisco
84 - 72 (W)
Thursday, February 25
Men's Basketball
vs. Santa Clara
75 - 50 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Men's Basketball
at Gonzaga
63 - 58 (W)
Thursday, February 18
Men's Basketball
at Portland
74 - 72 (W)
Saturday, February 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Loyola Marymount
68 - 62 (W)
Thursday, February 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Pepperdine
63 - 69 (L)
Saturday, February 06
Men's Basketball
at San Diego
60 - 43 (W)
Thursday, February 04
Men's Basketball
at BYU
59 - 70 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Men's Basketball
at Pacific
68 - 65 (W)
Saturday, January 23
Men's Basketball
vs. Portland
89 - 74 (W)
Thursday, January 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Gonzaga
70 - 67 (W)
Thursday, January 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Pacific
78 - 62 (W)
Saturday, January 09
Men's Basketball
at Pepperdine
64 - 67 (L)
Thursday, January 07
Men's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
73 - 48 (W)