2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
SMC / Under Armour Alliance
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Rowing

Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale
stop
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
Related Links
ROW | Saint Mary's Holds...
ROW | Saint Mary's Ends...
ROW | Gaels Improve Times...
ROW | Head Of The...
ROW | Strong First Fall...

Member Login

Forgot Password x
New Boathouse for SMC Rowing
New Boathouse on the Way
ROW | Saint Mary's at WCC...
ROW | Gaels Prepare for WCC...

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Saturday, February 20
ROW
at UC Davis
Sacramento, Calif.
8:00 AM
Saturday, March 12
ROW
at Sacramento Invitational
Fair Oaks, Calif.
8:00 AM
Saturday, March 19
ROW
at Alabama & SDSU
Fair Oaks, Calif.
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 02
ROW
at San Diego Crew Classic
San Diego, Calif.
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 09
ROW
at Covered Bridge Regatta
Dexter Lake, Ore.
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 16
ROW
at Santa Clara & Humboldt St.
Redwood Shores, Calif.
8:00 AM
Saturday, April 30
ROW
at WIRA
Fair Oaks, Calif.
8:00 AM
Sunday, May 01
ROW
at WIRA
Fair Oaks, Calif.
8:00 AM
Saturday, November 07
Rowing
at Head of the Lagoon
All Day
Saturday, October 24
Rowing
at Head of the American
All Day
Sunday, October 11
Rowing
at Head of the Port
All Day