all star classic
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Tennis

Men's Tennis - 2016-17 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 7 - 16 WCC: 2 - 7 Home: 6 - 6 Away: 1 - 10 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Fri, Sep 30  Aggie Invitational - Davis, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Aggie Invitational - Davis, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sun, Oct 02  Aggie Invitational - Davis, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Fri, Oct 07  UCSB Classic - Santa Barbara, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sat, Oct 08  UCSB Classic - Santa Barbara, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sun, Oct 09  UCSB Classic - Santa Barbara, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Thu, Oct 13  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Fri, Oct 14  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sat, Oct 15  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Sun, Oct 16  ITA Regionals - Berkeley, Calif.   All Day
 
  Sat, Oct 29  SMC Invitational - Moraga, Calif.   All Day Recap
 
  Mon, Jan 16  American River JC - Moraga Calif.   9:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 
  Mon, Jan 16  Sonoma State - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 
  Tue, Jan 31  Holy Names - Moraga, Calif.   4:30 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 
  Sun, Feb 05  Fresno State 72 Moraga, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Feb 12  Stanford 20 Stanford, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 
  Sat, Feb 18  UC Davis 51 Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Fri, Feb 24  San Diego State 55 San Diego, Calif.   1:30 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Sat, Feb 25  San Diego * 26 San Diego, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Sat, Mar 04  Nevada - Reno, Nev.   12:00 p.m. Postponed
 
  Fri, Mar 10  UC Davis - Sacramento, Calif.   All Day 1 - 6 (L)
 
  Sat, Mar 11  New Mexico State - Sacramento, Calif.   All Day 1 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Mar 12  Northern Colorado - Sacramento, CA   9:00 a.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 
  Tue, Mar 14  Army - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 
  Sun, Mar 19  Nevada - Reno, Nevada   2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 24  Pepperdine * - Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
  Sat, Mar 25  Loyola Marymount * - Los Angeles, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 
  Sat, Apr 01  Santa Clara * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 
  Sun, Apr 02  San Francisco * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
 
  Thu, Apr 06  Utah State 56 Logan, Utah   3:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 07  BYU * 65 Provo, Utah   1:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 09  UC Santa Barbara 49 Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
 
  Fri, Apr 14  Gonzaga * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Portland * 63 Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 
  Sat, Apr 22  Pacific * 66 Stockton, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season