2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Men's Basketball Tickets Single Game
Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Highlights vs. Eastern Michigan
Gaels at Media Day
Media Day Press Conference
Behind the Scenes: Baseball Photos

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
SAPC
2014 Car Drawing
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Social Media
Saturday, February 28
BSB
vs. CSUN
Moraga, Calif.
10:00 AM
BSB
vs. CSUN
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
BSB
vs. CSUN
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, March 06
BSB
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
BSB
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
11:00 AM
BSB
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
BSB
at Utah Valley
Orem, Utah
11:00 AM
Friday, March 13
BSB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
BSB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
BSB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
BSB
at San Jose State
San Jose, Calif.
6:00 PM
Friday, March 20
BSB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
BSB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
BSB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
BSB
vs. Northwestern
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
BSB
vs. Northwestern
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, March 27
BSB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
BSB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
BSB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
BSB
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02
BSB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, April 03
BSB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
BSB
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, April 10
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
6:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
BSB
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
BSB
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, April 17
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
BSB
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Baseball
vs. CSUN
6 - 5 (W)
Sunday, February 22
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
1 - 5 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
6 - 1 (W)
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
2 - 1 (W) 7 inn.
Friday, February 20
Baseball
vs. Eastern Michigan
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, February 15
Baseball
at Seattle
11 - 6 (W)
Saturday, February 14
Baseball
at Seattle
7 - 4 (W)
Baseball
at Seattle
7 - 2 (W) 7 inn.
Friday, February 13
Baseball
at Seattle
1 - 11 (L)