SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 29 - 5 WCC: 16 - 2 Home: 15 - 2 Away: 10 - 1 Neutral: 4 - 2

Date Opponent SMC Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
2016-17 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
  Sat, Oct 22  2016-17 Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner - - Moraga, Calif.
  Play Video Clip
spacer
Shamrock Office Solutions Opening Night
  Fri, Nov 11  Nevada 17/19 - Moraga, Calif. 81 - 63 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
  Wed, Nov 16  Prairie View A&M 17/17 - Moraga, Calif. 110 - 72 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 19  Dayton 17/17 - Dayton, Ohio 61 - 57 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 22  San Jose State 15/15 - Moraga, Calif. 81 - 64 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 27  UAB 15/15 - Las Vegas 76 - 63 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 30  Stanford 12/13 - Stanford, Calif. 66 - 51 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Pac-12 Network  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 08  UT Arlington 12/11 - Moraga, Calif. 51 - 65 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 11  UC Irvine 12/11 - Moraga, Calif. 84 - 53 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 14  Western Kentucky 20/20 - Moraga, Calif. 73 - 51 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 20  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 19/19 - Moraga, Calif. 67 - 46 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 22  South Carolina State 19/19 - Moraga, Calif. 74 - 47 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 29  Loyola Marymount * 19/19 - Los Angeles 72 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 31  San Diego * 19/19 - Moraga, Calif. 72 - 60 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 05  BYU * 19/19 - Moraga, Calif. 81 - 68 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 07  San Francisco * 19/19 - San Francisco, Calif. 63 - 52 (W)
STATS
CSN Bay Area  
  Thu, Jan 12  Portland * 21/21 - Portland, Ore. 74 - 33 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  Gonzaga * 21/21 5/5 Spokane, Wash. 56 - 79 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 19  Pacific * 23/23 - Moraga, Calif. 62 - 50 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
CSN Bay Area  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Pepperdine * 23/23 - Moraga, Calif. 85 - 65 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
CSN Bay Area  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 26  San Francisco * 21/21 - Moraga, Calif. 66 - 46 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
CSN Bay Area  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Santa Clara * 21/21 - Santa Clara, Calif. 72 - 59 (W)
STATS
CSN Bay Area  
  Thu, Feb 02  Pacific * 18/19 - Stockton, Calif. 74 - 70 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 04  San Diego * 18/19 - San Diego, Calif. 71 - 27 (W)
STATS
CSN California  
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 09  Portland * 20/20 - Moraga, Calif. 51 - 41 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
TheW.tv  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  Gonzaga * 20/20 1/1 Moraga, Calif. 64 - 74 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 16  Loyola Marymount * 22/21 - Moraga, Calif. 81 - 48 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
CSN California  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  BYU * 22/21 - Provo, Utah 70 - 57 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 23  Pepperdine * 20/18 - Malibu, Calif. 78 - 49 (W)
STATS
TheW.tv  
  Sat, Feb 25  Santa Clara * 20/18 - Moraga, Calif. 70 - 56 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
TheW.tv  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
2017 West Coast Conference Championships
  Sat, Mar 04  Portland 20/18 - Las Vegas, Nev. 81 - 58 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 06  BYU 19/18 - Las Vegas, Nev. 81 - 50 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 07  Gonzaga 19/18 4/4 Las Vegas, Nev. 56 - 74 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Thu, Mar 16  VCU 7 10 Salt Lake City, Utah 85 - 77 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Mar 18  Arizona 7 2 Salt Lake City, Utah 60 - 69 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season