2016 Tip Off Dinner
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Soccer

MBK Single Game Tix
Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale
stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels beat #12 Cal
Home Opener vs. Cal
2016 Season Preview
First Practice - Women's Soccer
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Saturday, September 24
WSOC
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
Sunday, October 02
WSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 07
WSOC
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 09
WSOC
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
WSOC
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Friday, October 21
WSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
6:00 PM
Sunday, October 23
WSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
1:00 PM
Thursday, October 27
WSOC
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 29
WSOC
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Saturday, November 05
WSOC
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
3:30 PM
Sunday, September 18
Women's Soccer
at Sacramento State
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, September 16
Women's Soccer
at Fresno State
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, September 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, September 09
Women's Soccer
vs. California
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 04
Women's Soccer
at Idaho
Friday, September 02
Women's Soccer
at Hawai'i
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer
at Cal Poly
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, August 26
Women's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, August 21
Women's Soccer
at UC Irvine
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer
at Cal State Fullerton
1 - 2 (L)
Wednesday, August 10
Women's Soccer
vs. CSU Bakersfield (exhibition)
3:30 PM