all star classic
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Beach Volleyball

Beach Volleyball - 2017 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 19 - 10 Home: 5 - 0 Away: 3 - 3 Neutral: 11 - 7

Date Opponent SMC Rank Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
Stanford Tournament
  Sat, Mar 04  Santa Clara - - Stanford, Calif.   9:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 04  California - NA/14 Palo Alto, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  Cal Poly - - Palo Alto, Calif.   9:00 a.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 05  Stanford - NA/13 Palo Alto, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Mar 11  Stanford - 16/14 Palo Alto, Calif.   11:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 11  Utah - - Palo Alto, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 13  Pacific - - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Photo Gallery
Monterey Invitational
  Sat, Mar 18  Portland 20/RV - Monterey, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Mar 18  UCLA 20/RV 3/3 Monterey, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 
spacer
  Tue, Mar 21  Pacific RV/RV - Stockton, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 
  Thu, Mar 23  San Francisco RV/RV - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, Mar 24  San Jose State RV/RV - Berkeley, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Fri, Mar 24  California RV/RV 11/14 Berkeley, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Thu, Mar 30  Feather River College 17/RV - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 
  Sat, Apr 01  San Francisco 17/RV - Santa Cruz, Calif.   10:40 a.m. 5 - 0 (W)
 
Monterey Invitational II
  Sun, Apr 02  USC 17/RV 1/1 Monterey, Calif.   9:30 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 
  Sun, Apr 02  San Jose State 17/RV - Monterey, Calif.   2:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
spacer
  Tue, Apr 04  Santa Clara 15/RV - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
  Photo Gallery
  Wed, Apr 05  California 15/RV 18/RV Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Photo Gallery
USAV Collegiate Challenge
  Sat, Apr 08  Arizona State 15/RV 17/15 Manhattan Beach, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Apr 08  Loyola Marymount 15/RV 20/RV Manhattan Beach, Calif.   12:45 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Sat, Apr 08  USC 15/RV 1/1 Manhattan Beach, Calif.   3:30 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 
spacer
First Foundation Bank Easter Classic
  Fri, Apr 14  Hawaii 15/RV 6/5 Honolulu   5:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 
  Sat, Apr 15  Hawaii 15/RV 6/5 Honolulu   12:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 
spacer
WCC Championship
  Fri, Apr 21  San Francisco 15/RV - Santa Monica, Calif.   10:30 a.m. 5 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Loyola Marymount 15/RV 16/RV Santa Monica, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 21  Portland 15/RV - Santa Monica, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Santa Clara 15/RV - Santa Monica, Calif.   10:30 a.m. 5 - 0 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 22  Loyola Marymount 15/RV 16/RV Santa Monica, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
  Live Stats
spacer
USAV Collegiate Beach Championship
  Thu, May 11  USAV Collegiate Beach Championship - - Hermosa Beach, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Photo Gallery
  Fri, May 12  USAV Collegiate Beach Championship - - Hermosa Beach, Calif.   All Day Recap
  Photo Gallery
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season