TheW.TV
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
BSB | Gaels Fall in Final At-Bat
BASE | First Place Gaels Ready for...
BSB | Saint Mary's Atop WCC Standings
Saint Mary's Minute, March 3

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Fri,  Apr 25 |  2:50 PM
Sat,  Apr 26 |  12:50 PM
Baseball mm
Hoops Tickets
2014 Gael Golf Classic
SAPC
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Wednesday, April 23
BSB
vs. Stanford
Moraga, Calif.
2 - 6 (L)
Friday, April 25
BSB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 26
BSB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 27
BSB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30
BSB
vs. San Jose State
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 02
BSB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 03
BSB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 04
BSB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 07
BSB
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
4:00 p.m.
Friday, May 09
BSB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 10
BSB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 11
BSB
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13
BSB
vs. Cal Poly
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16
BSB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 17
BSB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 18
BSB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 22
BSB
at WCC Quarterfinals
Stockton, Calif.
TBA
Friday, May 23
BSB
at WCC Semifinals
Stockton, Calif.
TBA
Wednesday, April 23
Baseball
vs. Stanford
2 - 6 (L)
Tuesday, April 22
Baseball
at UC Davis
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, April 19
Baseball
at Pacific
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 18
Baseball
at Pacific
0 - 1 (L)
Thursday, April 17
Baseball
at Pacific
4 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, April 15
Baseball
at Stanford
6 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 13
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
5 - 7 (L)
Saturday, April 12
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
1 - 11 (L)
Friday, April 11
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 4 (L)
Tuesday, April 08
Baseball
at Cal Poly
2 - 6 (L)
Sunday, April 06
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
1 - 8 (L)
Saturday, April 05
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
4 - 10 (L)
Friday, April 04
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
2 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, April 02
Baseball
at UC Davis
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, March 28
Baseball
vs. BYU
6 - 1 (W)
Baseball
vs. BYU
3 - 4 (L)
Thursday, March 27
Baseball
vs. BYU
10 - 3 (W)
Sunday, March 23
Baseball
at Portland
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, March 22
Baseball
at Portland
6 - 2 (W)
Friday, March 21
Baseball
at Portland
5 - 3 (W)
Wednesday, March 19
Baseball
vs. Minnesota
1 - 12 (L)
Tuesday, March 18
Baseball
vs. Minnesota
11 - 15 (L)
Sunday, March 16
Baseball
at Cal State Fullerton
2 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 15
Baseball
at Cal State Fullerton
6 - 0 (W)
Friday, March 14
Baseball
at Cal State Fullerton
5 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 09
Baseball
vs. Penn State
6 - 9 (L)
Saturday, March 08
Baseball
vs. Penn State
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, March 07
Baseball
vs. Penn State
6 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, March 04
Baseball
at San Jose State
0 - 10 (L)
Sunday, March 02
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
6 - 16 (L)