2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer - 2016 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 8 - 8 - 3 Conference: 4 - 3 Home: 5 - 3 Away: 3 - 5 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sun, Aug 21  San Jose State (exhibition) - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 4-1 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 26  California - Berkeley, Calif.   4:30 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 28  Stanford 1 Stanford, Calif.   5:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Pac-12 Network  
Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 01  Washington - Moraga, Calif.   4:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 04  UC Santa Barbara 10 Santa Barbara, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 09  Western Michigan - Moraga, Calif.   4:30 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 11  UNLV - Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 16  Air Force - Moraga, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 18  Cal State Fullerton - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
2016 Copa De Causeway
  Thu, Sep 22  UC Davis - Davis, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 24  Sacramento State - Sacramento, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Oct 01  West Virginia 17 Morgantown, W.V.   9:00 a.m. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 03  Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, Pa.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 09  Pacific * - Stockton, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 14  San Diego * - San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 16  Loyola Marymount * - Los Angeles, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 23  San Francisco * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 30  Santa Clara * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 06  Gonzaga * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 12  Portland * - Portland, Ore.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season