2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
SMC / Under Armour Alliance
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Wednesday, February 17
SB
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
SB
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
12:30 PM
SB
at Long Beach State
Stanford, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
SB
at Long Beach State
Stanford, Calif.
9:00 AM
SB
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 27
SB
vs. Sacramento State
Moraga, Calif.
10:00 AM
SB
vs. Seattle
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Sac St. vs. Seattle
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 28
SB
vs. Seattle
Moraga, Calif.
10:00 AM
SB
vs. Sacramento State
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Seattle vs. Sac St.
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, March 04
SB
at Oregon
Las Vegas, Nev.
8:15 PM
Saturday, March 05
SB
at New Mexico State
Las Vegas, Nev.
11:15 AM
SB
at Drake
Las Vegas, Nev.
1:30 PM
Sunday, March 06
SB
at Southern Utah
Las Vegas, Nev.
1:30 PM
SB
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
3:45 PM
Friday, March 11
SB
vs. Manhattan vs. Portland State
Moraga, Calif.
10:00 AM
SB
vs. Manhattan vs. Towson
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Towson
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 12
SB
vs. Towson vs. Manhattan
Moraga, Calif.
9:00 AM
SB
vs. Towson vs. Portland St.
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
SB
vs. Manhattan
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
SB
vs. Portland State
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 13
SB
vs. Manhattan
Moraga, Calif.
10:00 AM
SB
vs. Portland State vs. Manhattan
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
SB
vs. Portland State vs. Towson
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15
SB
vs. Colgate
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, March 18
SB
at Princeton
Santee, Calif.
9:00 AM
SB
at Harvard
Santee, Calif.
4:30 PM
Saturday, March 19
SB
at Colorado State
Santee, Calif.
9:00 AM
Saturday, February 13
Softball
at Kansas City
9 - 0 (W)
Softball
at Ole Miss
2 - 10 (L)
Friday, February 12
Softball
at Kansas City
3 - 2 (W)
Softball
at Ole Miss
0 - 5 (L)
Thursday, February 11
Softball
at Hawai'i
0 - 2 (L)