The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
2015 Gael Golf Classic
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, May 08
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
2:00 PM
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
SB
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
10:00 AM
Sunday, May 03
Softball
vs. San Diego
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Softball
vs. San Diego
2 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. San Diego
2 - 4 (L) (9)
Sunday, April 26
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 1 (W) (8)
Saturday, April 25
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
8 - 9 (L) (8)
Softball
at Loyola Marymount
4 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Softball
at Stanford
10 - 9 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
4 - 5 (L) (8)
Saturday, April 11
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
8 - 2 (W)
Softball
vs. Santa Clara
0 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, April 08
Softball
at California
1 - 8 (L)
Saturday, April 04
Softball
vs. BYU
5 - 8 (L)
Softball
vs. BYU
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, April 03
Softball
vs. BYU
4 - 7 (L) (10)
Wednesday, March 25
Softball
vs. UMKC
8 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. UMKC
2 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 24
Softball
vs. Brown
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball
vs. Brown
1 - 0 (W) (8)
Sunday, March 22
Softball
vs. UC Davis
2 - 1 (W)
Softball
vs. UC Davis
4 - 10 (L)
Thursday, March 19
Softball
vs. Manhattan
6 - 5 (W)
Wednesday, March 18
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
4 - 3 (W)
Softball
vs. Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 15
Softball
at Nevada
2 - 8 (L)
Softball
at Portland State
2 - 1 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Softball
at Nevada
4 - 5 (L)
Softball
at Portland State
6 - 4 (W)
Friday, March 13
Softball
at Portland State
2 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 08
Softball
at Montana
4 - 5 (L) (8)
Saturday, March 07
Softball
at Boise State
7 - 1 (W)