2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
SMC / Under Armour Alliance
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Tennis

WTEN | Gaels Come Back In...
WTEN | Pacific Northwest...
WTEN | Gaels Push No. 8...
WTEN | Gaels Face Another...
WTEN | Kaur Wins Again In...

Member Login

Forgot Password x
NCAA Tournament Practice
WTEN Senior Day
WTEN | Jenny Jullien is Back-to-Back...
WTEN | Senior Day Victory

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Sunday, February 14
WTEN
at Washington
Seattle
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 27
WTEN
at Washington State
Fresno, Calif.
11:00 AM
Sunday, February 28
WTEN
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 05
WTEN
vs. Cal Poly
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
Sunday, March 06
WTEN
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 12
WTEN
at San Diego
San Diego
11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 22
WTEN
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, March 25
WTEN
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
1:30 PM
Saturday, March 26
WTEN
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
Friday, April 01
WTEN
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:30 PM
Saturday, April 02
WTEN
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 09
WTEN
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 16
WTEN
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
Sunday, April 17
WTEN
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
11:00 AM
Friday, April 22
WTEN
at BYU
Provo, Utah
11:00 AM
Thursday, April 28
WTEN
at TBA
Claremont, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, February 13
Women's Tennis
at San Diego State
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, February 05
Women's Tennis
at Stanford
1 - 6 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Women's Tennis
at USC
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, January 29
Women's Tennis
at UCLA
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, January 24
Women's Tennis
at Cal State Northridge
4 - 0 (W)
Women's Tennis
at Washington
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, January 17
Women's Tennis
at Cal Winter Invitational
TBA
Saturday, January 16
Women's Tennis
at Cal Winter Invitational
TBA
Friday, January 15
Women's Tennis
at Cal Winter Invitational
10:00 AM
Sunday, October 25
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Saturday, October 24
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Friday, October 23
Women's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day