2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Baseball Tickets Single Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WCC Tournament Kids Clinic
WCC Championship Reaction
Baseball wins WCC Championship
Neff Ks 14

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Thursday, May 26
BSB
at Pepperdine
Stockton, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, May 27
BSB
at TBA
Stockton, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, May 28
BSB
at Championship Game
Stockton, Calif.
3:00 PM
Monday, May 23
Baseball
at Oregon
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, May 22
Baseball
at Portland
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, May 20
Baseball
at Portland
7 - 1 (W)
Baseball
at Portland
7 - 2 (W)
Sunday, May 15
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
6 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 14
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
1 - 3 (L) 13 inn.
Friday, May 13
Baseball
vs. Pepperdine
1 - 10 (L)
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball
vs. San Jose State
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, May 08
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
3 - 5 (L)
Saturday, May 07
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
9 - 3 (W)
Friday, May 06
Baseball
at Loyola Marymount
8 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball
at Fresno State
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, May 01
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 30
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
5 - 6 (L)
Friday, April 29
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
5 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, April 26
Baseball
vs. UC Santa Barbara
3 - 4 (L) 11 inn.
Sunday, April 24
Baseball
at Washington
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Baseball
at Washington
1 - 6 (L)
Baseball
at Washington
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, April 22
Baseball
at Washington
5 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, April 19
Baseball
vs. UC Davis
7 - 6 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Baseball
vs. BYU
4 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 15
Baseball
vs. BYU
7 - 4 (W)
Thursday, April 14
Baseball
vs. BYU
5 - 4 (W)
Sunday, April 10
Baseball
at Pacific
2 - 6 (L)
Baseball
at Pacific
9 - 4 (W) 10 inn.
Friday, April 08
Baseball
at Pacific
14 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, April 05
Baseball
at Nevada
8 - 5 (W)
Sunday, April 03
Baseball
at Santa Clara
9 - 13 (L)
Saturday, April 02
Baseball
at Santa Clara
1 - 0 (W)