2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Baseball - 2016 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 33 - 25 WCC: 18 - 9 Home: 13 - 9 Away: 14 - 12 Neutral: 6 - 4

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, Jan 30  First Pitch Dinner - Danville, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Play Video Clip Promotions
  Sun, Jan 31  Alumni Game - Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 16 - 2
 
  Fri, Feb 19  Seattle University - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 10 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Seattle University - Moraga, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Seattle University - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 21  Seattle University - Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 23  UC Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
GCU Classic
  Fri, Feb 26  Central Michigan - Phoenix   11:00 a.m. 15 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Tennessee - Phoenix   12:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 28  Grand Canyon - Phoenix   2:00 p.m. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Tue, Mar 01  Stanford - Stanford, Calif.   5:30 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
Wildcat Invitational
  Fri, Mar 04  CSU Bakersfield - Tucson, Ariz.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  Northwestern State - Tucson, Ariz.   9:00 a.m. 3 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 05  CSU Bakersfield - Tucson, Ariz.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 06  Arizona - Tucson, Ariz.   12:30 p.m. 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Mar 12  Utah - Moraga, Calif.   10:00 a.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 15  Nevada - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 18  San Diego * - San Diego   6:00 p.m. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 19  San Diego * - San Diego   6:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 20  San Diego * - San Diego   1:00 p.m. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 22  Fresno State - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 24  Gonzaga * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 25  Gonzaga * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 26  Gonzaga * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 01  Santa Clara * - Santa Clara, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 02  Santa Clara * - Santa Clara, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 03  Santa Clara * - Santa Clara, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 9 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 05  Nevada - Reno, Nev.   12:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 08  Pacific * - Stockton, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 14 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 10  Pacific * - Stockton, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 9 - 4 (W) 10 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 10  Pacific * - Stockton, Calif.   5:30 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 14  BYU * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 15  BYU * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 16  BYU * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 19  UC Davis - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 22  Washington - Seattle   5:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 23  Washington - Seattle   12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 23  Washington - Seattle   3:30 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 24  Washington - Seattle   2:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 26  UC Santa Barbara 20/19 Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) 11 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 29  San Francisco * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 30  San Francisco * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 01  San Francisco * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, May 03  Fresno State - Fresno, Calif.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 06  Loyola Marymount * - Los Angeles   3:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 07  Loyola Marymount * - Los Angeles   6:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 08  Loyola Marymount * - Los Angeles   1:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, May 10  San Jose State - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 13  Pepperdine * - Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 14  Pepperdine * - Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) 13 inn.
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 15  Pepperdine * - Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, May 20  Portland * - Portland, Ore.   2:00 p.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 20  Portland * - Portland, Ore.   5:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 22  Portland * - Portland, Ore.   1:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Comcast Hometown Network; CSN-NW  
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Mon, May 23  Oregon - Eugene, Ore.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
West Coast Conference Championship
  Thu, May 26  Pepperdine - Stockton, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W) 11 inn.
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, May 27  Gonzaga - Stockton, Calif.   3:30 p.m. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 28  Gonzaga - Stockton, Calif.   3:00 p.m. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
2016 NCAA Baseball Championships
  Fri, Jun 03  Coastal Carolina - Raleigh, N.C.   11:00 a.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jun 04  Navy - Raleigh, N.C.   11:00 a.m. 5 - 8 (L) 13 inn.
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN3  
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season