2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Baseball

Baseball - 2017 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 0 WCC: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 2 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, Jan 28  First Pitch Dinner Danville, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Promotions
  Sun, Jan 29  Alumni Game Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 14 - 2
 
UNLV Classic
  Fri, Feb 17  UC Davis Las Vegas   2:05 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  UNLV Las Vegas   6:05 p.m. Ppd.
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 19  Nebraska Omaha Las Vegas   11:05 a.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Feb 23  Washington Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Feb 24  Washington Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Feb 25  Washington Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Feb 26  Washington Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Feb 28  UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 03  Grand Canyon Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 04  Grand Canyon Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 05  Grand Canyon Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Mon, Mar 06  UNLV Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 07  Nevada Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 10  Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 11  Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.   12:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 12  Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.   11:00 a.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 14  UC Davis Davis, Calif.   2:30 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 17  CSUN Northridge, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 18  CSUN Northridge, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 19  CSUN Northridge, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 24  Portland * Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Mar 25  Portland * Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Mar 26  Portland * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 28  Oregon State Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Mar 30  BYU * Provo, Utah   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 31  BYU * Provo, Utah   5:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 01  BYU * Provo, Utah.   11:00 a.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Wed, Apr 05  Nevada Reno, Nev.   3:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 07  San Francisco * San Francisco   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 08  San Francisco * San Francisco   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 09  San Francisco * San Francisco   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 11  California Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Thu, Apr 13  Loyola Marymount * Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 14  Loyola Marymount * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 15  Loyola Marymount * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 18  San Jose State Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 21  Pacific * Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 22  Pacific * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 23  Pacific * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Apr 25  San Jose State San Jose, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 28  Gonzaga * Spokane, Wash.   6:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Apr 29  Gonzaga * Spokane, Wash.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, Apr 30  Gonzaga * Spokane, Wash.   12:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, May 02  UC Davis Davis, Calif.   2:30 p.m.
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 05  San Diego * Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 06  San Diego * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 07  San Diego * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, May 09  UC Santa Barbara Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 12  Pepperdine * Malibu, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 13  Pepperdine * Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 14  Pepperdine * Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Tickets Twitter Link
  Mon, May 15  Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, May 19  Santa Clara * Moraga, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, May 20  Santa Clara * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sun, May 21  Santa Clara * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
WCC Championship Tournament
  Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
 WCC Championship Tournament Stockton, Calif.   TBA
  Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season