2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
2014 SMC Baseball Tickets Ad
The W.tv
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball Tickets Single Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Bennett's 300th Win
2nd Place in WCC
Gaels vs. Gonzaga Preview
Slowmo: Saint Mary's vs. BYU

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Hoops Tickets
SAPC
2014 Car Drawing
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
2014-15 WBK Tickets
Social Media
Saturday, January 31
MBB
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 07
MBB
vs. Pacific
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 12
MBB
at BYU
Provo, Utah
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
MBB
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, February 19
MBB
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
MBB
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 26
MBB
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
MBB
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
5:00 PM
Friday, March 06
MBB
at First Round
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Saturday, March 07
MBB
at Quarterfinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Monday, March 09
MBB
at Semifinals
Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Tuesday, March 10
MBB
at Championship Game
Las Vegas, Nev.
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Loyola Marymount
68 - 54 (W)
Saturday, January 24
Men's Basketball
at Portland
74 - 64 (W)
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball
at Gonzaga
47 - 68 (L)
Saturday, January 17
Men's Basketball
vs. BYU
82 - 77 (W)
Thursday, January 15
Men's Basketball
vs. San Diego
70 - 58 (W)
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball
at Pacific
54 - 47 (W)
Tuesday, January 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Morgan State
78 - 52 (W)
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
72 - 63 (W)
Thursday, January 01
Men's Basketball
at Pepperdine
68 - 59 (W)
Monday, December 29
Men's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
69 - 56 (W)
Saturday, December 27
Men's Basketball
vs. Santa Clara
73 - 60 (W)
Monday, December 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Northeastern
72 - 68 (W) (OT)
Friday, December 19
Men's Basketball
at St. John's
47 - 53 (L)
Tuesday, December 16
Men's Basketball
vs. Northern Arizona
71 - 73 (L)
Saturday, December 13
Men's Basketball
at Creighton
71 - 67 (W) OT
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball
vs. Boise State
71 - 82 (L)
Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball
vs. Cal Poly
82 - 56 (W)
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Irvine
72 - 69 (W)
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Denver
78 - 62 (W)
Tuesday, November 18
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
83 - 71 (W)
Friday, November 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Cal State L.A.
77 - 67 (W)