Under Armour Store Ad
The W.tv
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Basketball

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Survive and Advance in WNIT
Gaels Advance in WNIT
Gaels Win WNIT Opener
WCC Tournament: Quarterfinals

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

2014 SMC Summer Camps
SAPC
2014 Baseball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Sunday, March 29
Women's Basketball
at UCLA
66 - 82 (L)
Thursday, March 26
Women's Basketball
at Sacramento State
77 - 69 (W)
Monday, March 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
83 - 64 (W)
Friday, March 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Hawai'i
92 - 88 (W) OT
Thursday, March 05
Women's Basketball
at BYU
64 - 65 (L)
Saturday, February 28
Women's Basketball
vs. Santa Clara
74 - 71 (W)
Thursday, February 26
Women's Basketball
vs. San Francisco
63 - 65 (L)
Saturday, February 21
Women's Basketball
at Portland
62 - 58 (W)
Thursday, February 19
Women's Basketball
at Gonzaga
72 - 80 (L)
Saturday, February 14
Women's Basketball
vs. San Diego
68 - 66 (W)
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball
vs. BYU
76 - 71 (W) OT
Saturday, February 07
Women's Basketball
at Pacific
48 - 61 (L)
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball
at Pepperdine
53 - 49 (W)
Thursday, January 29
Women's Basketball
at Loyola Marymount
56 - 49 (W)