2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SAPC Feb 2017
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball - 2016-17 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 17 - 11 WCC: 12 - 5 Home: 9 - 5 Away: 8 - 6 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
Shamrock Office Solutions Opening Night
  Fri, Nov 11  California Moraga, Calif.   5:30 p.m. 67 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Nov 13  Washington State Pullman, Wash.   1:00 p.m. 69 - 85 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 18  Northeastern Boston   9:00 a.m. 77 - 53 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 20  Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.   1:00 p.m. 62 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Hilton Concord Classic
  Fri, Nov 25  Charlotte vs. Utah Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 68 - 81
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 25  Boise State Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 78 - 83 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 26  Charlotte vs. Boise State Moraga, Calif.   12:00 p.m. 65 - 68
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 26  Utah Moraga, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 62 - 63 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
  Thu, Dec 01  Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.   5:00 p.m. 79 - 71 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 03  San Jose State San Jose, Calif.   4:30 p.m. 85 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 11  UC Davis Davis, Calif.   2:00 p.m. 66 - 68 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 16  Northern Colorado Moraga, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 19  CSUN Moraga, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 61 - 73 (L)
STATS
CHN  
Live Stats
  Thu, Dec 29  Loyola Marymount * Moraga, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 74 - 59 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 31  San Diego * San Diego   1:30 p.m. 71 - 73 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 05  BYU * Provo, Utah   6:00 p.m. 65 - 70 (L)
STATS
BYUtv  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 07  San Francisco * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 75 - 72 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 12  Portland * Moraga, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 92 - 76 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 14  Gonzaga * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 75 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 19  Pacific * Stockton, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 63 - 54 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 21  Pepperdine * Malibu, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 81 - 60 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 26  San Francisco * San Francisco   7:00 p.m. 64 - 62 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 28  Santa Clara * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 55 - 53 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 02  Pacific * Moraga, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 82 - 74 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 04  San Diego * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 77 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 09  Portland * Portland, Ore.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 11  Gonzaga * Spokane, Wash.   2:00 p.m. 58 - 59 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 16  Loyola Marymount * Los Angeles   12:00 p.m. 57 - 72 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 18  BYU * Moraga, Calif.   1:00 p.m. 64 - 58 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 23  Pepperdine * Moraga, Calif.   6:30 p.m. 84 - 57 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 25  Santa Clara * Santa Clara, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
  External Live Event Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
2017 West Coast Conference Championships
  Thu, Mar 02  First Round Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Fri, Mar 03  Quarterfinals Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Mon, Mar 06  Semifinals Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Tue, Mar 07  Championship Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
  Tickets Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season