The W.tv
SMC Giving
2014 SMC Soccer Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
2014 SMC Volleyball Tickets Ad
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Women's Soccer

Member Login

Forgot Password x
WSOC | Interviews - SMC vs Saint...
WSOC | Highlights - SMC vs Saint...
WSOC | Gaels win 2-0 - Interviews
WSOC | Gaels Win 2014 Opener -...

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

There are currently no live events
Hoops Tickets
2014 Soccer Tickets Ad
SAPC
Tucci Golf
2014 Volleyball Tickets Ad
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
Friday, September 05
WSOC
vs. California
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
WSOC
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
12:00 PM
Friday, September 12
WSOC
vs. Idaho
Moraga, Calif.
1:30 PM
Sunday, September 14
WSOC
vs. Seattle
Moraga, Calif.
2:30 PM
Friday, September 19
WSOC
at South Dakota State
Lawrence, Kan.
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
WSOC
at Kansas
Lawrence, Kan.
11:00 AM
Friday, September 26
WSOC
at Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
5:00 PM
Friday, October 03
WSOC
at Gonzaga
Spokane, Wash.
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 05
WSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
2:30 PM
Friday, October 10
WSOC
vs. Pepperdine
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
WSOC
vs. Loyola Marymount
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
WSOC
at San Francisco
San Francisco, Calif.
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
WSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 30
WSOC
vs. BYU
Moraga, Calif.
3:00 PM
Saturday, November 01
WSOC
vs. San Diego
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
WSOC
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, November 14
WSOC
at NCAA Tournament
TBD
TBA
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer
at Oregon State
4 - 2 (W)
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer
at Oregon
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer
vs. Saint Joseph's
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer
vs. UAlbany
2 - 0 (W)