2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Softball

Baseball Tickets Single Game
SB | Six Gaels Earn...
SB | Gaels Shutout Santa...
SB | Gaels Come Up Short...
SB | WCC High Six Gaels...
SB | Gaels Aim For Best...

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Solo Shot vs. Cal
SB | Scenes from Senior Day
SB | Gaels Go Deep Four Times, Beat...
SB | Gaels Atop WCC, Prepare for Cal

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

SAPC
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
No scheduled events.
Saturday, May 14
Softball
at Santa Clara
2 - 0 (W)
Softball
at Santa Clara
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, May 13
Softball
at Santa Clara
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, May 01
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 30
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
1 - 5 (L)
Softball
vs. Loyola Marymount
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Softball
at BYU
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, April 22
Softball
at BYU
2 - 13 (L)
Softball
at BYU
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 17
Softball
vs. Pacific
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Softball
vs. Pacific
1 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. Pacific
2 - 3 (L) (10)
Tuesday, April 12
Softball
vs. California
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, April 10
Softball
at San Diego
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 09
Softball
at San Diego
4 - 0 (W)
Softball
at San Diego
4 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 06
Softball
at California
1 - 7 (L)
Thursday, March 24
Softball
vs. Iona
1 - 0 (W)
Softball
vs. Iona
3 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, March 22
Softball
at UC Riverside
Softball
at UC Riverside
4 - 1 (W)
Sunday, March 20
Softball
at Weber State
5 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 19
Softball
at Illinois
3 - 9 (L)
Softball
at Colorado State
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, March 18
Softball
at Harvard
9 - 8 (W) (8)
Softball
at Princeton
5 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, March 15
Softball
vs. Colgate
7 - 2 (W)
Saturday, March 12
Softball
vs. Manhattan
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, March 06
Softball
at UNLV
4 - 3 (W)
Softball
at Southern Utah
13 - 6 (W)