2016 Tip Off Dinner
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

MBK Single Game Tix
Women's Basketball Tickets On Sale
Play

Member Login

Forgot Password x
Gaels Header Challenge
Know Your Gaels - Max Mirner
Gaels shutout Fullerton 2-0
Gaels score four against UNLV
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Saturday, October 01
MSOC
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
9:00 AM
Monday, October 03
MSOC
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 09
MSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, October 14
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 16
MSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 23
MSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 30
MSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 06
MSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
MSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
Men's Soccer
at Sacramento State
Thursday, September 22
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
1 - 2 (L) OT
Sunday, September 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Cal State Fullerton
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, September 11
Men's Soccer
vs. UNLV
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, September 09
Men's Soccer
vs. Western Michigan
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, September 04
Men's Soccer
at UC Santa Barbara
0 - 1 (L)
Thursday, September 01
Men's Soccer
vs. Washington
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, August 28
Men's Soccer
at Stanford
Friday, August 26
Men's Soccer
at California
Sunday, August 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State (exhibition)
1:00 PM