2014 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Summer Camps
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Soccer

Men's Basketball Tickets Promo

Member Login

Forgot Password x
MSOC at #23 Cal
MSOC Season Preview 2016
4 Goals vs San Jose State
Men's Soccer begins 2016 season
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
2014 SMC Summer Camps
Social Media
Sunday, August 28
MSOC
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
5:00 PM
Thursday, September 01
MSOC
vs. Washington
Moraga, Calif.
4:30 PM
Sunday, September 04
MSOC
at UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 09
MSOC
vs. Western Michigan
Moraga, Calif.
4:30 PM
Sunday, September 11
MSOC
vs. UNLV
Moraga, Calif.
12:00 PM
Friday, September 16
MSOC
vs. Air Force
Moraga, Calif.
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
MSOC
vs. CSU Fullerton
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 22
MSOC
at UC Davis
Davis, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
MSOC
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 01
MSOC
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
11:30 AM
Monday, October 03
MSOC
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 09
MSOC
at Pacific
Stockton, Calif.
3:00 PM
Friday, October 14
MSOC
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 16
MSOC
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 23
MSOC
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 30
MSOC
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 06
MSOC
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
MSOC
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Friday, August 26
Men's Soccer
at California
Sunday, August 21
Men's Soccer
vs. San Jose State (exhibition)
4 - 1 (W)