2016-17 SMC Basketball Tickets Ad
Tune In Button
SMC Gaels
SMC
Saint Mary'es College Athletics

Men's Tennis

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS

Member Login

Forgot Password x
MTEN Season Preview
MTEN Senior Day
MTEN | Gael Awards Show Video
MTEN | Senior Day
Hoops Tickets
Gael Force Executive Team
Social Media
  • Schedule
  • Results
  • Tix City Ad
Saturday, January 21
MTEN
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Moraga, Calif.
9:00 AM
MTEN
vs. Holy Names
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, February 03
MTEN
vs. Fresno State
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
MTEN
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
MTEN
vs. UC Davis
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, February 24
MTEN
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
1:30 PM
Saturday, February 25
MTEN
at San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, March 03
MTEN
at Sacramento State
Sacramento, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 04
MTEN
at Nevada
Reno, Nev.
12:00 PM
Friday, March 10
MTEN
at Sacramento Invitational
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Saturday, March 11
MTEN
at Sacramento Invitational
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Tuesday, March 14
MTEN
vs. Army
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Friday, March 24
MTEN
at Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 25
MTEN
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
Saturday, April 01
MTEN
vs. Santa Clara
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 02
MTEN
vs. San Francisco
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 06
MTEN
at Utah State
Logan, Utah
3:30 PM
Friday, April 07
MTEN
at BYU
Provo, Utah
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
MTEN
vs. UC Santa Barbara
Moraga, Calif.
1:00 PM
Friday, April 14
MTEN
vs. Gonzaga
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
MTEN
vs. Portland
Moraga, Calif.
2:00 PM
Monday, January 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Sonoma State
7 - 0 (W)
Men's Tennis
vs. American River JC
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, October 29
Men's Tennis
vs. SMC Invitational
All Day
Saturday, October 15
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Friday, October 14
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Thursday, October 13
Men's Tennis
at ITA Regionals
All Day
Sunday, October 09
Men's Tennis
at UCSB Classic
All Day
Saturday, October 08
Men's Tennis
at UCSB Classic
All Day
Friday, October 07
Men's Tennis
at UCSB Classic
All Day
Sunday, October 02
Men's Tennis
at Aggie Invitational
All Day
Saturday, October 01
Men's Tennis
at Aggie Invitational
All Day
Friday, September 30
Men's Tennis
at Aggie Invitational
All Day